Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is not been in good maintain

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location is great, at the center of town, easy to access to shopping, restaurant, travel agent, and view points. The hotel is not well maintained. Our room is good size. Bathroom ceiling peeled, towels are low quality, breakfast does not have anything with protein. The bedding also are minimum, does not has mattress pocket; Has a sheet and blanket and pillow. Staff is nice through. I realized that I did not officially check out after leaving the hotel for quite a while. I called the staff, she is kind and said no worry, no need to came back to hotel, and we can keep the key cards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not expensive motel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: good staff, free parking and breakfast, a reasonable price
Cons: poor wifi signal
Location: 2 hour drive to Yellowstone
A big refrigerator and a microwave in our room was a nice surprise, but a very poor wifi signal in the room was a bad surprise...
3 out of 5
by maggie

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean pillows and sheets before new guests stay at hotel
Room was pretty clean overall, but the pillows had mysterious white stains on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Imanuel from Salt Lake City

Ok Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: close by to a lot of restaurant and convenient store.
Cons: the wi-fi and the beds.
Location: restaurant and convenient store.
The price of this hotel is pretty average compared to other hotel around the area, but it was just an ok hotel to sleep in. They provided breakfast so it was very convenient, though the hotel is closed by to a lot of restaurant and it's only walking distance. the wi-fi didn't really work. it was low signal all the time (unless you got a room right on top of the front desk) because i got a strong signal when i was having breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Ron from Oregon

Not much for the price!

Posted May 27, 2014
Room did not even have a functioning smoke detector. They had new T.V.'s, but need to put more into the overall appearance and comfort. Price was high for what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iwona from Ohio

Bed bags

Posted May 6, 2014
Everyhing was fine, stuf was nice and friendly but we get plenty of bedbags bites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Armand

Nice furnishings

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Somewhat nice furnishings for a budget accommodation. I wasn't expecting much judging by the exterior but it was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valentina italy

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Good to be a motel. It has been renovated. The heating is a little old and smelly and breakfast is poor but for the price it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to antelope canyon

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The staff are friendly and the room was clean. We stayed 2 days and enjoyed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013