Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013
We arrived late and tired, but there was a good restaurant adjacent (we don't drive to meals from a Best Western).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good view, clean

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Only gripe is the water in the showers go hot /cold other than that everything coulden't be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value for price

Posted Oct 21, 2013
the room was clean, the breakfast was sufficient. The carpet and the hallway could use some loving care and it would be nice for the odd smell on the first floor to be gone. However, it was clean and that is, for us, the most important item
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Kansas City Mo

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Good breakfast waffles etc. Close to everything in Page and nice view of the canyon bluffs in the morning
Cons: Take out the misleading name "Lake View".
Location: Page is small and not far to drive to anything there. walking distance to the main town stores.
Don't be misled by the term "Lake View". It is very far away and could barely see a little water if you look hard from the north wing, not the south wing. Other than that, I enjoyed the hot tub and pool that was warmer than I thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and helpful staff. Good clean rooms.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pleasant and helpful staff. Good clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great view and large comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Spent two nights at this motel in Page and really appreciated the hot tub, convenient location, friendly staff and large, comfortable rooms. Large flat screen tV's too! They could throw in fridges though...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lynda from london

Excellent, easy to find, food nearby

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Quiet, clean, spacious
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lake Powell, glen canyon, horseshoe bend, antelope slots
Having spent 2 weeks on the road this was the best hotel within the budget we had set.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worse its money

Posted Oct 8, 2013
it was clean and the breakfast was better then in other motels...