Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, Ma

Our first B & B and won't be our last

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: We loved how they made us feel like we were at home
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping, hiking, skiing and more.....
The staff was very welcoming from the minute we arrived. We were treated as if we had been coming there for many years. The meals were excellent and the Inn was warm and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edina, mn

Special place

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Owner STEVE will do anything to make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, ME

Nice B & B near Mount Washington and ski country.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, atmosphere, host. Hypo-allergenic bedding.
Cons: Nothing to discuss.
Location: Near Mount Washington. Just north of Conway. Lots of tourist attractions nearby.
Our first B & B experience, always stayed in hotels. Owners were wonderfully accomodating, Steve is a great host and his experience in the hospitality industry shows. Nice to sit on the front porch and chat with other guests. Breakfast was great, Steve was kind enough to accomodate some "early risers" like us. You won't find a friendlier host in a nicer facility anywhere in New Hampshire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Lovely Inn on Mount Washington Valley.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Lovely Inn in the Mount Washington Valley. The owners become your personal friends the moment you step through the door. The Inn is greatly positioned few miles away from North Conway, close to great natural attractions. It is a great place for family oriented activities, in both summer and winter times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis Greenfrom Brentwood, NH

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. You will feel welcomed to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowans

Very nice B&B

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We haven't stayed in B&B's until this vacation and let me just say the "Bernerhof Inn", didn't disappoint! The owners, Katie and Steve, were both so friendly and professional at the same time. Our room was very nice and clean with all the amenities you could ask for. The Inn has a beautiful porch around the building and sits on a beautiful piece of property. We had a delightful dinner and a complimentary breakfast, which both were very good. I would definitely recommend this Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andréfrom Quebec City, QC, Canada

Cool B&B

Posted May 31, 2014
Quiet, comfy, and what a breakfast we had before hiking Mt. Washington !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming bed and breakfast run by a delightful cou

Posted Mar 24, 2014
If you are gong to be staying near Attitash or Wildcat and prefer New Hampshire Hospitality, I definitely recommend this Inn..the owners are very friendly and the Inn is lovely. If you want full hotel service this is not the place, they only straighten your room...they don't make the bed or replace towels. Breakfasts are just OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this place!!! Amazing service, massage and food!!!