Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Northern Comfort!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Front desk staff was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay again.😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Noisey room, bathroom toilet seat broke, water stains on floor under sick, used coffe grounds in coffee maker, gross, big thing was taking an advance amount of money for damage and keeping it. They said it would be returned if no damage in room. We were two elderly folks who spent one night. No common sense what so ever. Will never go back and will sue if money is not returned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a couple of things that we're quite right.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, updated bathroom.
Couple things off with the room: the heater didn't work, the fridge/microwave/coffee maker were plugged into a power strip behind the microwave but the power strip wasn't plugged in the wall. It required moving a large, heavy entertainment center to plug in; lastly, the bathroom sink drained very slowly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice hotel, missing a few things

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel staff were very friendly, room was missing a few items you find in other hotels. There was no hair dryer in the bathroom (standard for any female traveler). Television only certain channels worked, others said "channel unavailable". I did stay during a light snow/sleet/ice storm, but not enough that it should knock out cable. But besides these two thing, good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The hotel staff is super courteous. The location is good. The hotel seems to be renovated recently. The rooms are very clean. However, the heating system does not work well, old and noise. You need to turn the system off before going to bed. The windows and walls are not insulated well, very windy and noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anthonyfrom cherry hill

I'd stay again

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed after a wedding, room was great. Bar was open late and was very accommodating to our large party size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russellfrom Dallas tx

Pretty nice

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a nice place. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russellfrom Dallas

good hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not bad. I would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by al

Will never stay there again.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not pleasant