Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

きれいなホテル

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: 朝食バイキングが充実して良かったです。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 近くにある飲食店街にあるステーキハウス屋が良かった。
受付の人が日本語を勉強していたらしく、日本語で話しかけられてホッとしました。 ホテルは全般的にきれいでしたがシャワーのお湯がぬるく、季節も秋ということやシャワールームが とても広かった為、少し寒かったのが残念でした。 周辺は緑も多く鳥のさえずりが聞こえ朝は気持ちよく起きることができました。 歩いて5分程度のところに飲食店街が集まっているのも魅力でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing included

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Everything is extra, parking $20 per day, internet $24 per day, even supposed free wifi in lobby has 30 min limit per 24 hours then huge fees.after paying $200 per night for the room I would expect free wifi but not here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by garyfrom melbourne

G's stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Popped in to avoid drink driving as went out to wine and dine
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gisborne, Vic

Convenient to training venue

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Storage for garments and surface area of the desk were too small. Bed was King size but uncomfortable.
Location: Distance to training venue and conveninece to the local entertainment and restaraunts.
The room was a little cramped, desk was too small and bed was too frim/hard.
5 out of 5
by wendy wilkinsonfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and nice room
Cons: $20 for parking
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015
Thanks for the rating we appreciate the feedback. Our car park is a secure undercover car park which is monitored 24/7. It also allows direct access to guest rooms via a lift. In the area parking is very limited and the car park convenience is available to Hotel guests only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Handy location for what we needed close to shops and resturants
4 out of 5
by Geoff Goss

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: The charge foe extras like Car parking, Wi-go and breakfast was very high, offsetting the reasonable rate for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015
Dear Geoff Goss, Thanks for your rating. I am sorry to read the you found the charges for extras to be high. Many of our guests comment on the value they receive when they stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicola Haskewfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015
Dear Nicki,Many thanks for your rating. I trust your stay was an enjoyable one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rukshila R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by SONIA VANIN

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Modern; Value: Amazing; Service: Professional, Good, Courteous; Cleanliness: Immaculate, Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015
Dear Sonia, Thank you for your rating. It was very pleasing you found our service to be professional and courteous. I have passed on your positive rating to our team as encouragement to keep up the good work. Thank you.