Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Good location.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Great location to see the beautiful country. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B near Glendalough!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The staff, the atmosphere
Cons: I wasn't sure of which one was the entrance :)
Location: Glenadlough old monastry, wicklow mountains, Laragh
The B&B is really good. The outside is wonderful, the inside is very good, small but comfortable rooms with everything. The price is reasonable, the staff is friendly. If you plan to go to Glendalough, you can arrive in half an hour of walking (so better take the car :D). It's really near Laragh town, they have a restaurant and a small shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeffers from Cork

Holiday

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cindy from Singapore

Lovely place.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudor Lodge has exceeded my expectation. I was worried about staying in a B&B but all doubts were expelled once I stepped into this place. The B&B was well kept and maintained. The room and toilet were spotless and big. The food was delicious . The owners were very friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bartira from Dublin

Magical

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only have good words to say, they were hospitable and had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R&J from Ohio

Excellent stay in the Wicklow Mtns

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay and innkeepers were very helpful and hospitable. The breakfast was very good and a perfect getaway in the Wicklow Mts. area. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Sheffield, UK

Nice quiet break

Posted Apr 18, 2014
A fantastic break. We wanted to escape to somewhere peaceful with plenty of walks. The owners were lovely and welcoming. The breakfast was outstanding and the evening meals were delicious. The room itself was very comfortable and very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abby from Blackrock

Lovely Place

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a lovely place to stay. I would love to come back here and stay longer. gris and his wife were great hosts! They made us feel right at home. The breakfast was super good and filling. They brought it out fast and were well prepared for guests. I would recumbent this place to anyone who wants to visit the Wicklow Mountains. It was a nice hike to Glendalough. The Upper and lower lake was a great place to pick nick, and the old ruins/tall tower was a sight to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sean o reilly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com