Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike Boehlkefrom Albany

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Loved having a little fridge and microwave in the room. Lots of room in the bathroom. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karlfrom WV

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by j flandersfrom copenhagen n.y.

Three night stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed three nights, had to ask for towels after the first night, toilet tissue Kleenex and other items after the second night. Also floor was not cleaned any day. Staff with the exception of desk clerk spoke English very well. e
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DeLynnfrom New Jersey

Stay at Days Inn Glenmont

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, clean, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stannichfrom Nassau

Works for me

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice average hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Hotel was clean and we had no major issues. Immediate area is a little sketchy but close to a little shopping and the city. Overall an okay stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ばんちゃんfrom ホテル

プールも快適

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
家族で滞在しましたが、プールの水もプールサイドも清潔でした。子供も満足できました。 エレベーターの中にも子供が好む仕掛けがあり喜んでいました!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rudy

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Most everything
Cons: nothing I can think of now.
Location: Only a short distance from Albany. We were there for College graduation and Wedding. The motels location was great and next door is Johnny B's Diner.
We stayed in the new section. It was very nice. Indoor pool and exercise room very clean. The room were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast was very good as well. Very convenient location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanfrom ottawa

not what i expected...which is good

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because of all the bad reviews I was really worried but everything was great ...service from Jack was fantastic...the room was small but was fine.. comfortable and clean plus it had everything we needed...I will stay there again forsure