Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stannich from Nassau

Works for me

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice average hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Hotel was clean and we had no major issues. Immediate area is a little sketchy but close to a little shopping and the city. Overall an okay stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rudy

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Most everything
Cons: nothing I can think of now.
Location: Only a short distance from Albany. We were there for College graduation and Wedding. The motels location was great and next door is Johnny B's Diner.
We stayed in the new section. It was very nice. Indoor pool and exercise room very clean. The room were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast was very good as well. Very convenient location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from ottawa

not what i expected...which is good

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because of all the bad reviews I was really worried but everything was great ...service from Jack was fantastic...the room was small but was fine.. comfortable and clean plus it had everything we needed...I will stay there again forsure
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Louisiana

Waiting for my boat

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, you can do a lot better. The room was the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in. It was not only cramped, the hot water in the shower was warm at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by imovaherenow from ny

Average place stay a nite Or 2

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We had no issue but a friend who was with us.. Was accused of smoking in there room when they call the desk to complain about the smoke smell .. Turns out an employee was smoking right under their window .. The changed rooms and had no prob... But the fact they got accused of smoking was wrong and not polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Glenmont Days Inn

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Close to Delmar
Cons: Breakfast was so-so
Just visiting Friends in Delmar, cold winter's day. Stayed in the back buildings (newer rooms). The older external entrance rooms may be in different shape. Very clean, quiet. A little difficult to fine entrance, had to twice pass it by to turn at next light and back track.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well kept and clean but inconvenient location

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality of the room was superb. Location was inconvenient. No way of walking anywhere. Had to rely on taxis which were very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liz from Grand Island

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for the price and proximity to the Times Union Center. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. It was easy to find off the highway, the rooms and entire premises are clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable and the breakfast provided was great. Lots of options- fruit and yogurt, bagels, sausage and eggs, hot waffles and cold cereal, oatmeal and Danishes. The man at the desk was friendly and helpful, helping us get cab service. If we had to find something to complain about it would be how thin the walls are. I actually woke up to the vibration alarm of the people in the next room. Other than that absolutely no complaints. We would definitely stay here again.