Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
When we arrived the clerk took his time to serve us .there were no toilet paper .the toilet handle broke.a light was missing .i could not get out the door.it got stuck .the next morning i went to check out .i waited for 10 minutes for the clerk .to show up .i will not stay there again .70 dollars was waist .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Room accomodations
Cons: Nothing
Location: Accesible to local area business
I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and room furnishings in this "low end" property. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was larger than expected and the overall experience was positive. I recommend this property for a short-term stay in the local area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The stay was pleasant. I'd say overly priced for the room but understandable due to it's location. Coffee makers in the rooms were very unclean. There was one towel and wash cloth per person per day made available. The continental breakfast is comprised of cereal and Little Debbie snack cakes. All in all, it's what is to be expected for the only place to stay in a small town. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good in Glennville

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room, not fancy but comfortable. The free breakfast was very spartan.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Atlanta

Close to Claxton

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Stay was fine but Hotels.com over charged. I found out that if I used google or directly going to the hotel, the fee would have been $20 less than I paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed here last year and was not impressed, but this is pretty much the only clean reliable hotel in Glennville so I stayed there again this year. I was pleasantly surprised that they had repainted the exterior of the hotel and some of the rooms. Everything was clean and quiet. Breakfast is pretty much non-existent but the wifi works. They did tell me when I was checking out that the hotels.com rate is much higher than what they would charge if you called them directly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Ohio

Travel For Work

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was clean and the people were friendly, but it was the only hotel in the area and the AC was not working in my room. It was a pretty hot night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels