Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and services food was fantastic

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Great hotel and services, food was fantastic . Would definetly stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Jean, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We take pride in offering the best possible experience we can for our guests and are very pleased we succeeded. Hopefully we may see you again when next in Hobart. Regards, Jean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ina from adelaide

Lovely hotel.close to shopping centres.city notfar

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Having the breakfast included.
Location: Pictures. Bingo, shopping centres,food places nearby ,with a car.
Not far from places to see. The only problem we could hear the traffic early in the mornings as we were on the end room. Breakfast was great.l
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Jean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and am sorry about the road noise you heard. We are at present revisiting the double glazing and installation in this room, hopefully we will see you again when in Hobart. Regards, Jean and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean with good staff

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Had a great experience staying at this motel. It is a very neat and clean place with a friendly staff, less than 10 mins drive to CBD. I would like to come back here again and highly recommend this place to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable highway motel, convenient location.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
All good, looks like an older place being upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaurav from M

Good value fir money

Posted Jan 27, 2014
cheap holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Melbourne

Great value hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robin from melbourne

nice place connected to everything

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: neat comfortable breakfast
Cons: maybe room spa
Location: close to city /cascade brewery/salmanca outdoor resturants/botanical gardens/mona gallery lots more
was fantastic place close to everything clean everyday they come and tidy rooms staff was friendly rooms was comfortable we'd loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danty. from MELBOURNE

NICE HOTEL IN A PLEASENT LOCATION

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: ROOMS AND FACILITIES.
Cons: ADD MICROWAVE OVEN IN EACH ROOM WITH THE KETTLE.
Location: EVERYTHING IS OK.
VERY GOOD HOTEL AND STAFF.I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR MY FRIEND GROUP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judith Rowe from St Helens, Tasmania

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay Excellent location for going into Hobart, quiet, comfortable, the restaurant was cosy, decorated for Christmas and service was great. Would recommend and stay there anytime we go to Hobart. Rooms were excellent, having a couple of armchairs in the room which eliminates having to sit on the bed all the time. Everything was spotlessly clean.