Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, friendly people

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Cons: Bed quality
Everything was great. The only thing was the bed wasn't super comfy. One cool thing, was they had complimentary movies to rent for your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Bradenton, FL

Great overnight!

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a perfect stopping point for us to rest before driving the last stretch into Denver. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was very welcoming and able to give us good recommendations for finding good food close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don and Barb from Stevens Point, WI

Nice place to sleep.

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Good sized room with comfortable bed.
Cons: For a longer stay, improved amenities would be nice.
Nice clean comfortable room, comfortable bed. Very quiet place to sleep, handy location being just off the Interstate, close to gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jinjin from Los Angeles, CA

One of the best hotel experiences I've had

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Great service. Updated, modern, and comfortable. I liked that there was a full kitchen with appliances and cooking utensils.
Location: It's in a pretty small town, in fact I think it was right next to the city hall and fire department? Adjacent gas stations and fast food restaurants.
I will recommend this place to EVERYBODY. My friend and I were on a cross-country road trip. We were exhausted and this place provided comfort beyond my highest expectations. When I booked the hotel through Expedia I had asked for two beds, however I guess this hotel only has single beds. The hotel staff immediately let me know of the situation upon our arrival and offered to either book a room with two beds at the adjacent hotel, or he said that the manager has approved us for two separate suites for no extra cost since it still had vacancies. What great service to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms in this hotel were also incredible. This is like a three star hotel, if not three and a half. The suite was roomy, very updated, clean. Since this was an extended-stay hotel, there was a kitchen equipped with stoves, a dishwasher, and all the necessary cooking appliances. The bathroom was big and clean. The bed was relaxing and comfortable. All in all, awesome place, no complaints whatsoever, and for a very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evi

great hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: easy to access from I-70
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
this place is pretty new and very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samantha from Ut

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
They didn't have the exact room we needed, so they upgraded us for free. Everything about the hotel was perfect. All the employees were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurt from NC

Mid-Mountain Resort

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel appears new, clean -except there was no maid service during our stay. Friendly, helpful staff provided supplies and directions. Kitchen facilities in room allowed us to prepare meals. Convenient location off I-70.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Definitetely exceeded my expectations

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the dvd player was a plus.The hotel doesn't have any nearby attractions in the town but was a very pleasant stay and had great service.Definitely will be returning again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Location: About a 40 min. drive to Glenwood Springs.
Amazing to get a beautiful suite with a full kitchen for the price we paid. It was a significant drive to Glenwood Springs but worth the drive for the better value versus staying in Glenwood.