Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was great!
This hotel is a little older but well kept up and clean.The staff was super friendly and helpful. We will stay at the Caravan Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but you almost don't notice

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have updated all the things that matter - flat screen TV and the pillows are unbelievable! The throw on the bed so soft...very nice overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from denver co

basic hotel in the middle of town

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, quiet and basic accommodations.
Cons: missing a disposable plastic laundry bag in the room
Location: jumping off spot for aspen; 5 minute drive from hot springs pool
My sister and I stayed here when we came up for our niece's HS graduation. Clean, convenient, quiet and basic accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Cedar City, UT

Exceeds expectations

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice smaller hotel and I'll be recommending it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Colorado

Clean, quiet hotel with friendly staff.

Posted May 22, 2014
We needed a place for a one night stop over and this place fit the bill. Nice to have a friendly face at the check in counter, made us feel as though he was happy we were there. Room was clean, beds very comfy. Value good for what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani from Colorado

Great hotel, close to everything.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: We loved that our room had both a fridge and microwave in it, most don't.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved a little. It was mainly pastries, muffins, pancakes, cereal...all sweet stuff. Could use some fruit and yogurt.
Location: Glenwood Caverns and adventure park, hot springs, hiking, rafting, paragliding, etc...
We stayed here for two nights and loved it, clean rooms, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WyomingGirl from Rawlins, WY

Great service at the hotel, very friendly!

Posted May 13, 2014
Older hotel but clean and very reasonable. Front desk people were very nice and helpful. We would stay here again. Breakfast was good with plenty of good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shari from Ok

Excellent place to stay

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
As nice a place as any. Would definitely stay again and reccomend.