Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to rest your head for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I based my decision to stay at this hotel on other reviews and was not disappointed. It was a one-night stay on our way somewhere else, so all we needed was a clean, comfortable room. It was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is on a busy street, but our room was deep in the back of the lot and quiet. The continental breakfast was minimal, but there's a Safeway with a Starbucks across the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Colorado

Great price and accommodations

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: We like the small business personal touch and friendliness of all staff.
Cons: It would lose its "character" if we changed it.
Location: It is in the "old" part of town and very close to all attractions.
We stayed 2 nights and everything was great. It was very clean, friendly and a great price. It was easy to get in and out of and close to area attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good value

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: Ambiance. Extend breakfast time from 9 AM to 10 AM
Location: Easy access to Hwy 82 and all Glenwood Springs activities.
Check in was easy. Room very clean. Lots of noise from upstairs, however--like furniture being moved? Most likely college students, as it was spring break. If you need just an affordable place to sleep this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from Colorado

We will plan to stay here again

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Our room was clean,including the bathroom, which is a big deal for me. The staff was great and the breakfast was not too bad. I loved thee abundance of fluffy pillows! We will stay at this particular hotel again when we are in town next.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location and close to town and dining options
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: The room was clean.
No coffee maker in the room!, I like to have coffee early in the morning, it was so cold to go out to the breakfast room! I was so disappointing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jay b from lincoln

good buy 4 the money

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
excelleny