Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sw Colorado

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, good breakfast , friendly and helpful staff.
Everything about the hotel was pleasant, friendly, and clean. Staff was very helpful with helping us choose a restaurant for dinner and giving us directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Stay in the Area

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel is everything that is promised. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
We have made this our hotel of choice for Rifle, CO. The hot tub is a great treat after a long day in the car too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Budiness

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful Quiet Safe Secure Excellent breakfast too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

quite pleasing

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet comfortable. good breakfast.
Cons: bisquits and gravy
Location: good travel stop between denver and vegas
friendly staff. very clean room with fridge and micro. bed with ample comfortable pillows. good hot breakfast with waffles, eggs, sausage, as bonus items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Close to freeway,gas stations,Walmart, fast food

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Our family enjoyed the stay, food, pool, and kids play ground. Wish we could have stayed a little longer. We will definitely be booking here again the next time around this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Decent accomodtions. They are remodeling.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The restaurant made for a nice stay at this property. A little expensive however very convenient for the road weary traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very good hotel with a nearby playground

Posted Jun 2, 2015
- Spacious, clean room - Spacious bathroom with granite counter tops - There is a small playground right by the hotel - Walmart in less than 4 minute drive Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed, no parking lot lights, Mechhh breakfast

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The parking lot lights are broken I was told and they had just lost their maintenance man. Although this Comfort Inn is newer, clean and the bed is very comfortable-even if packed into a tiny room, there's a safety issue at night. The majority of the parking lot lights are not lit. I was told "they are broken" and that "our maintenance man just quit". Well...that leaves the parking lot pitch dark and the hotel is located by itself on the edge of town across from fields and backing up to what looks like a trailor park. The breakfast was just ok at best. Despite a waffle iron sitting on the counter, there wasn't any waffle batter offered and the fresh fruit were juice oranges-no bananas. There was bread for toast and some little mini muffins. But don't look for bagels,pastries, bananas or hot cereal because you won't find them. The hot fare was nice the day we were there: gravy and biscuits, sausage patties and those pre-made egg omelets with cheese stuff inside. Raisen bran, rice krispies and fruit loops and some unflavored instant oatmeal packets were on the counter too. If all you are looking for is a comfortable bed, then it's fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james r

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels