Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Co

I enjoyed everything

Posted Feb 7, 2015
We highly enjoyed staying here for my birthday. All the hotel is missing is a hot tub. Breakfast is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice comfortable and convenient. Friendly and helpful staff. Underground parking is a great plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice hotel. Close to I-70

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Overall a very good place to stay. Complimentary breakfast is not an Ihop, but pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great staff!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Staff was super helpful - a particular shout out to Ray - who helped immensely with our family reunion.
Cons: Our room was the largest they had, and with 7 people, it was challenging with only 1 bathroom. Decor was a little sparse.
We had an extra person join us on our stay and the hotel was very accommodating and added a cot in our room. They have a diverse breakfast buffet (was expecting more of a continental), and could even provide a gluten free item upon request. We chose this hotel as we had 7 people in our party and appreciated 2 separate bedrooms with a king bed and pull out couch in the living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Clean hotel. Lots of choices for breakfast. Loved the underground parking during snow weather. Gym was nice. I liked the balconies in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Co

nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Overall everything was great. The staff was friendly, view was great, room was clean, my only complaint is there wasn't a pool there so we had to go across the street to the other hotel's pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laceyfrom Grand junction

Nice stay!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great!!!! but the staff was not friendly when i asked for bathrobes and asked how i knew about them... Idk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Beautiful View and Excellent Stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms, View, Staff, Breakfast
Location: Glenwood Hot Springs pool and Adventure Park
Had an exceptional time in Glenwood Springs, partially thanks to the great hotel staff! Thanks Ray!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Colorado

Definitely would stay there again.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveled for business, Glenwood Suites was a nice place to stay, the only thing is that it isn't really close to downtown but that was a very minor issue. Clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced.