Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broomfield, CO

Close to attractions

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Good stay with nice breakfast. Close to all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queensland Australia

Nice hotel with modern facilities

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The room size was great, the microwave, the modern facilities and wi fi.
Cons: It would be great to have fresh milk to have with tea or coffee during the day, other than uht milk.
Weary after travelling, they had fresh fruit and iced water to make us feel welcome. It felt comforting and I love the fresh cookies they bake and leave for the guests. A nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I stayed in a dump for my 50th birthday down the street.. so when we visited again I wanted a nice place. This hotel was all of that and more. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had thoughtful little touches everywhere (disposable headsets in the workout room.) When we left later in the day, the room was always clean and fresh when we returned. The breakfast each day was amazing (they hand wrote notes on the bananas..who does that? so fun!) When we checked in the clerk showed us their guarantee.. It said if you are not happy for ANY reason... we questioned that.. but I have to tell you they were great! The only issue I had was our room was against the elevator and that kept me up in the middle of the night a few times. We stayed 5 days.. really just amazing! Beautiful town too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arvada, CO

Nice, new, clean hotel conveniently located.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean pool, clean rooms, great staff.
Cons: Fitness facility was small, but wasn't getting a lot of use anyway, so it worked out okay.
Location: Walk to City Skate park, Adventure Park entrance Gondola, & less than a mile walk to South downtown via paved pathways & a across pedestrian bridge.
Walking distance to City skate park, Adventure Park Gondola ride entrance and less than a miles walk to South side of downtown. Clean, well lit, courteous staff. Pool, fitness center, breakfast and 5PM cookies. Great job by room service, definitely considering it next time we're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
It was fat better than I had expected when I booked the hotel. It is close to both the hot springs and the gondola to the attractions on the mountain. I would definitely stay here again if I had the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

The best Hampton Inn I have stayed in in awhile

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: Better bath towels
Location: We walked to Adventure Park... 1min ride to the hot springs and conveniently to downtown, shopping and more shopping
The staff greeted you going and coming and asked how "we" were doing. The maid service superior. We are clean/neat... she made it even better.... thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa,Fl

Super nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Skiing,hot springs,vapor caves
Great experience,very nice room,very clean,staff very friendly and helpful,delicious breakfasts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, Colorado

Clean, Comfortable and Fine Staff Hospitality

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable room arrangement. Very nice early morning free breakfast.
Location: After morning hockey game a dip in the local hot springs revived most of the team participants.
Asked for roll away bed on late afternoon arrival for night stay for grandson, front desk staff person said he would try but there were quite a few requests because of ski teams staying that evening. We returned from grandson's hockey game at local rec center ice rink to find a roll away bed in the room for my grandson. We all had a comfortable sleep that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOONfrom Fort Collins, CO

Great stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The heating fan was somewhat noisy. But except for that everything was good!