Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This was a very nice hotel! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and up to date. Comfortable bed and linens. We had the king bed with jetted tub which was a nice touch. The hot breakfast was nothing fancy but great for something simple to start the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

shhhhhh

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very friendly staff! Try not to stay on the first floor! The walls seemed paper thin, we could hear our neighbors cough! We were on the first floor and when breakfast is served in the morning you can hear everyone and everything going on! Sleeping in was not an option!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centennial, CO

Close to activities. Can walk to attractions

Posted Aug 3, 2014
My family stayed 5 in 1 room and we were very comfortable. The pull out mattress was a little gross with stains so my daughter just slept on the couch. The staff were very helpful giving us extra towels, blankets, shampoo, etc. The breakfast was fine. Nothing fancy but everything you would expect. I do wish it went later than 9:30 am however. We would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by GSM Karina, Hotel Management
Dear "Bonnie", We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that there were some aspects of your stay that you did not enjoy. I will pass along the message about the roll-away mattress to the housekeeping staff. With that being said I am pleased to hear you received great guest service from our staff. We do hope you come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

Very helpful

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool was very small
Location: Rafting...
Enjoyed our one night stay in Glenwood. Hotel was conveniently located & close to our rafting trip location meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by GSM Karina, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very happy you were so pleased with your stay here. Please come visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Overall a good weekend. The staff was very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A & D from Denver

Great value and great location!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay! The location is great - walking distance to everything in the area. The staff is friendly, the free breakfast is decent, they have fresh cookies out all night, and the rooms are clean (just a little small and basic). Overall, we would recommend this hotel and will probably be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from parker, co

vacation

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice, breakfast is great and the stuff are very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Room was half cleaned, dirty towels laying everywhere No exercise facility at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great breakfast

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet hotel with an excellent breakfast spread. The breakfast attendant was very accommodating. Will definitely stay here again next year.