Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was convenient to the freeway and the event to which we were going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottondale, FL

Visiting family

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very easy access from the interstate and close to where I needed to be. A good variety of eating places nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a quick family trip. Some hallway noise but overall good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pam from Independence, Mo

Peaceful sleep

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing, I've never had a bad experience with La Quinta. The only issue was the shower rod was loose and the shower head had just been replaced and it wasn't on tight, no big deal. The staff was amazing and helpful as always. I slept like a rock so I assume the bed was comfortable. I awoke to a beautiful view of the snow covered mountains. Would love to go back when I can stay a few days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duane from Chaska, Mn

Good but could be better

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Uneventful as we were just traveling through. The room was pretty nice save the bath area. Mold in the shower was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Staff was cooperative and friendly, and the facility was pleasant and easy to locate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, Colorado

Amazing Experience

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Very Clean and very friendly. Great breakfast and very comfortable beds!
From Check in to Check Out it was an Awesome experience and we were very impressed. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good and went beyond what we expected. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone. Very affordable and Very Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch, CO

Will stay again!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The rooms are quiet and beds are comfy.
Cons: The breakfast area could be configured better to accommodate larger flows of guests.
Location: Hike to Hanging Lake!
We've stayed here before and chose La Quinta again on this trip. We were a little concerned at how crowded it was when we were checking in - thinking it would be noisy...but we were checked in promptly and when we got to our room, it was quiet. We had a very pleasant night's stay! The only issue we had was that the breakfast room was super crowded the next morning. If the food bar could be spread out more so that all the guests aren't clumped up in one area - waiting for waffles, toast or to get eggs, it might help. Other than that, we had a great time and will choose to stay there again on our next outing.