Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duanefrom Chaska, Mn

Good but could be better

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Uneventful as we were just traveling through. The room was pretty nice save the bath area. Mold in the shower was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Staff was cooperative and friendly, and the facility was pleasant and easy to locate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montrose, Colorado

Amazing Experience

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Very Clean and very friendly. Great breakfast and very comfortable beds!
From Check in to Check Out it was an Awesome experience and we were very impressed. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good and went beyond what we expected. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone. Very affordable and Very Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highlands Ranch, CO

Will stay again!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The rooms are quiet and beds are comfy.
Cons: The breakfast area could be configured better to accommodate larger flows of guests.
Location: Hike to Hanging Lake!
We've stayed here before and chose La Quinta again on this trip. We were a little concerned at how crowded it was when we were checking in - thinking it would be noisy...but we were checked in promptly and when we got to our room, it was quiet. We had a very pleasant night's stay! The only issue we had was that the breakfast room was super crowded the next morning. If the food bar could be spread out more so that all the guests aren't clumped up in one area - waiting for waffles, toast or to get eggs, it might help. Other than that, we had a great time and will choose to stay there again on our next outing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack caschettefrom denver

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Beautiful room no road noise. Nice breakfast. Beautiful pool area. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr hilfreiches Personal

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Die Zimmer waren schön eingerichtet und ausgestattet. Als wir eincheckten funktionierte die Kimaanlage nicht - nach 20 min kam der sehr nette Manager und erklärte er könnte heute keinen Techniker mehr erreichen. Er legte selbst Hand und reparierte die Klimaanage - alternativ hätten wir ein anderes Zimmer erhalten. Sehr sehr nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

surprisingly awesome

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel-friendly and helpful staff, really nice and clean rooms, excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Based on other reviews we weren't expecting much, but we were presently surprised! Clean and cozy and cheap.