Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meredith New Hampshire

very good value.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
the room was very cramped but adequate for our needs. The roadway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO.

Nice, convenient hotel. No problems here.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, close to highway
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Close to downtown, good restaurants, cool stores-antiques, book stores, etc.
The hotel is easy to find if you have never been to Glenwood. It is very reasonable price-wise and very clean. I was pleased with the room, bedding, and cleanliness of bathroom. This was my second stay here and plan on staying again this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berthoud, Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Very clean and affordable. One nights stay and we would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Very affordable

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Nice hotel with affordable price if you are staying a week or just passing through Glenwood Springs on a budget I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luciusfrom New York, NY

Good but basic accomodation

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight after a ski trip to Aspen Snowmass. This motel is down the road from Glenwood Springs. It's a good no-frills motel. There's a refrigerator and microwave. The WiFi is reliable and pretty fast. Overall, though, the place feels old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom bailey, co

good value

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel overall. Reasonable rate, Would go back

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Hotel was pretty clean overall. Staff was a little slow at the desk but easy to deal with. Hotel had a hot tub however only open noon to 9 so never used. Room wasn't anything special and was dated. However it was clean and bed was comfortable. Overall great hotel if your looking for an affordable place to stay while your in the area. Glenwood Springs has alot more to offer for stores, food, etc then Carbondale and other surrounding communities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for nice room

Posted Jan 26, 2015
When comparing prices, you can't beat the cost of staying here. The room was clean and comfortable. Television didn't have great quality but this was not significant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com