Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Adventure Park to the left and hot springs to the right
Nothing m,ind blowing but comfortabel beds, a good breakfast and a great location. Showers were a little cramped and if your on the 1st floor, its like a herd of buffalo above you. For the money is a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Broken or not working

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Really nothing at all.
Cons: Everything needs to be updated, fixed or repaired.
Location: Location was the only good thing about this place. Very close to pool and town.
They forgot to leave shampoo in the room. Blow dryer, fan and stove light were broken. The blow dryer actually fell to pieces off the wall. Air conditioner was only good if you stood no more than a foot in front of it. The Kleenex dispenser attached to the wall was broken. Fortunately it was a one night stay, we will never stay there again and would never recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
The experience was wonderful. They were very accommodating and friendly. Overall we had a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK. Cheaper than many other hotels in town.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Appears to be a husband and wife team. No coffee with coffee maker. No shampoo or conditioner. They do not want to supply these items. They do offer a free breakfast that was decent. Half bagels offered rather than whole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance from Glenwood Hot Springs!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We only stayed for one nite. Room was clean and main street convenience to lots of attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance from hot springs pool

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Very pleased, will stay there again if we return to Glenwood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Close to Hot Springs Pool

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We only had time to sleep there; our room was clean and pleasant. The exterior was very clean and full of fresh flowers. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aylsham

Old and tired

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Air con didn't work on a hot weekend. Rooms old and tired but clean. OK and cheap but needs a revamp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond

Glenwood Springs

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: The room could be updated with fresher decorations.
Location: Close to the hot springs.
The hotel staff were very friendly. The room was clean. The room had a Jacuzzi in the bathroom and a wood burning stove, neither of which we used. We did not eat the breakfast as we slept in. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com