Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Motel zu günstigem Preis.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Ich kann die schlechten Bewertungen zu diesem Hotel nicht nachvollziehen. Der Empfang war überaus freundlich, der Standard entspricht genau dem, was in den USA im **-Sterne Bereich erwartet werden kann. Die Zimmer sind sauber, das Bett bequem. Das Best Value liegt etwa 1km westlich der Einmündung des Apache Trail auf die Highway 60. Globe ist etwa 5m entfernt und schnell erreicht.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never stay here...

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel i've ever had the displeasure of staying in. The cockroaches were hiding in the sink from the black widows underneath. the floors and walls were filthy, as was the toilet - despite the paper strip that claimed it had been sterilized for my safety. The king size bed was horridly uncomfortable, and i was scared to even sleep under the sheets, so i wrapped myself up in a sheet i'd brought and slept on top. I checked out after two miserable nights and found a much nicer place for about the same price. Even the drillers i worked with said that this place is a dump, and that's saying something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Thatcher,Az

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was very nice! We were very surprised for the price what we got! Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Varajuanfrom Mesa

Globe, AZ

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not get Wi-Fi service in our room. Light bulbs above the sink and vanity were almost burned out and the lighting was very dim. Called the front desk and they were prompt in checking on it and bulbs were quickly replaced, albeit with a little assistance from me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck Duffyfrom AZ

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need new beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolffrom undre

Lågprismotell

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slitet motell i gruvsamhälle. TV apparaten fungerade inte trots personalens bemödande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuckfrom Tucson

Stay in 80 motels a year

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great internet speed, need new beds
1 out of 5
by Yolandafrom Oracle Az

Nasty

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: the rooms, linen, carpet wall painting. good bed , cleaned better
Location: the location was good stores near by, purpose of going there was near by
rooms were dirty, bed sheets were paper thin, carpet was nasty,beds lumpy, walls were very dirty. Mangers were very nice, but they didn't sleep in the rooms, we paid for them, and unfortunately, slept in them.