Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Da wir nur eine Übernachtung gebucht hatten, kann ich leider nicht negativ berichten. Wir rundum sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heidenheim, Ba-Wü

Nettes Hotel mit guter Küche

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Unaufgefordert bekamen wir eine Karte, mit der man Bus, Regionalbahn und Straßenbahn kostenfrei für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes benutzen konnte!
Ideales Hotel für Gäste die gerne die nähere Umgebung erwandern und erkunden wollen. Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, sehr aufmerksames Personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant était complet le soir de mon arrivé mais ils m'ont servi un excellent repas dans ma chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic quiet hotel. Reception staff absent when trying to check in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesper A.from Greve

Fint hotel i skønne omgivelser

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint, ældre hotel som fremtræder meget romantisk. Men det er måske lidt for "Tyroler-agtigt", og temmelig gl. dags indrettet, og med 70'er farver på tæpper og vægge ( - men man kan også sige at det fremstår meget "autentisk" ). En skøn have, tilbagetrukket fra vejen, og en rigtig fin restaurant. Morgenmadsbuffet er fin, med rimeligt stort udvalg af div. morgenmadsprodukter. Rolige omgivelser, og på sin vis centralt om man vil udforske området/Schwarzwald-området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorks

A pleasure to stay there

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Menu a little limited
Really nice hotel, with very pleasant helpful staff close to local town ,good bus /trainconnections to Frieberg
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right in the Black forest

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful hotel in a small village in the heart of the Black forest, yet only a few minutes drive to a larger town. Had a very nice time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John Felthamfrom Espagne

Propreté et service exceptionnel.

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chambre confortable. Personnel accueillant et aimable. Restaurant excellent. Très bon rapport qualité/prix . Facile d’accès bien que l’hôtel se trouve à environ 15km de l'autoroute A5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Farum

Alt er perfekt og med et højt serviceniveau

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Har besøgt hotellet jævnligt gennem mange år, og vender altid gerne tilbage.