Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Especially enjoyed the night clerk. He was very nice and responsive to my needs. Thank him for me. The hotel was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad it was only 1 night

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: front desk was nice and helpful
Cons: total overhaul
This hotel needs a total overhaul...You had to go inside to get to room. The rugs were stained the smell was so bad... The room carpet was filthy, toilet holder was falling off the wall.. The only decent thing in room was tv.. I slept on top of covers and sheets..brought my own blanket....I wanted to leave but i had already paid for the room. Thank goodness it was only 1 night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cheap motel feel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Hookers and crack heads galore. Avoid this place if possible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tanisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Levfrom NY Brooklyn

I have found bedbug in my bed

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
never!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Chambres malpropres

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres très sales et senteurs nauséabondes
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

A Tired Facility

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Easy accwss to Philadelphia Indepence Visitors Centre at a fraction of the cost of staying in Philly
Cons: General maintenance needs doing
Location: As above
The room was upgraded, and OK, and the breakfast area OK as was the breakfast, but the outside was quite run down. Location for visiting Philadelphia at a lower cost tha over the river was good as the connection to the Ben Franklin Bridge was fast and easy. All in all it provided value, but an impoved facility would feel better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Uk

Comfort Inn queens blvd - very unhelpful staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rude staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking room had strong smoke smell and burns

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The non-smoking room reeked of stale smoke and had burns on the table and the sink. The toiled was not a commercial model and got backed up. BAD neighborhood. The police who drove around the property did little to make me feel safe.