Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel staff especially accommodating

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: close to Philadelphia and reasonable price
Cons: just fine as is
Location: quick trip to center city in Philadelphia
the staff made this experience worthwhile- getting cabs, giving directions and generally being personable and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by adan g.from new york

good

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Is what I now all ready from this chain but overall good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Masoodfrom Baltimore

A motel convert to hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dirty bathroom tub clog dirty towel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Especially enjoyed the night clerk. He was very nice and responsive to my needs. Thank him for me. The hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaimefrom Osasco, São Paulo

Precisa melhorar

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel agradável, limpo, bom aquecimento. O café da manhã acabava às 9h então não utilizei. Não há absolutamente nada próximo ao hotel, que fica na beira estrada; logo, esteja de carro e disposto a sair caso precise de qualquer coisa. Enviei e-mail solicitando informações e não responderam. Fizeram cobranças incorretas no meu cartão e ainda estou resolvendo. O hotel é bom mas esses detalhes preocupam.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad it was only 1 night

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: front desk was nice and helpful
Cons: total overhaul
This hotel needs a total overhaul...You had to go inside to get to room. The rugs were stained the smell was so bad... The room carpet was filthy, toilet holder was falling off the wall.. The only decent thing in room was tv.. I slept on top of covers and sheets..brought my own blanket....I wanted to leave but i had already paid for the room. Thank goodness it was only 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marianafrom São Paulo

Bom

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fomos bem atendidos o hotel é próximo de tudo mas é preciso estar de carro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok for visiting Phila.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was ok for visiting Philadelphia, 'cause we needed room to stay overnight only. Has big parking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cheap motel feel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Hookers and crack heads galore. Avoid this place if possible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com