Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but the breakfast was a bit disappointing

Posted Apr 18, 2014
This is a great place to stay so close to the centre and the rooms are lovely and comfortable. The only thing that lets it down is the breakfast. Not really what I would describe as full english! No mushrooms, no beans, no hashbrowns, not the best quality sausage, but plenty of bacon. Really enjoyed the stay nonetheless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freckles from Victoria

Perfect hotel in a quiet street.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Our lovely room was on two levels. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Marco was always happy to help with any queries. Breakfast was great, served in a sunny conservatory. Thanks Marco for a lovely stay at Bourton on the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B in a central location with parking

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Bourton-on-the-water is a beautiful place but the trip was made even nicer because of our stay at Broadlands. Lovely guesthouse with nice staff. Very warm and welcoming, would definitely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel style overnight stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Breakfast was excellent and staff were very welcoming and happy to serve you as individuals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a beautiful village.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
great host....room was spacious, clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was also great. Most definetly would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Essex

Nice B & B right in the centre of Bourton.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Everything is spotless and welcoming.
Cons: A very very small drawback is the size of the breakfast room. This obviously cannot be changed, but Marco always tries to help.
Location: The area is most attractive but our main reason for visiting is to see family.
Marco is always so welcoming that it is a pleasure to visit. Very convenient place for our frequent trips to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! High recommendation!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
the staff is really friendly and the location is good, not far from town center and bus station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jackie & john from hampshire

central location

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Staff and owner made us welcome. room tastefully decorated and very clean. excellent breakfast
had a great time, plenty of thing to do and very central to many attractions. lots of good places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Les M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com