Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ok, rooms are dated and the showers are so weak it's annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Hampshire

Comfy hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service and comfortable room. Lovely breakfast as well. Excellent location within walking distance of the town centre and an idea base for our weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah Rfrom London

Mixed opinion

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel looks lovely and the reviews were great so we booked for the night while we went for a friends birthday celebration on a Saturday night. We booked a double room but there was only 1 towel when we arrived so we had to ask for another which was duly taken up to our room while we were out. We unfortunately didn't get a great nights sleep as the bed squeaked every time we moved & was not very comfy either. There was also a lot of noise in the morning when the other guests woke up & were clomping up & down the stairs. Then we had to have cold showers. Breakfast was lovely with very good quality ingredients used, nice thick bread & very tasty bacon & sausages. On departure we told the lady about the bed, noise & cold shower & she gave us a small discount but I would have expected more. A shame as the hotel looked lovely. Maybe we just got a bad room?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice enough, rooms a bit dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka, Japan

お薦めのホテルです。(*^^*)

Posted Aug 12, 2014
受付のスタッフの女性が感じよくて親切でした。朝食が付いていないと思っていて行かなかったら、終了20分前ぐらいに食べに来ないのか!?と確認の電話をくれました。朝食もフルイングリッシュブレックファストで美味しかったです。チェックアウト後の荷物も鍵付きの部屋で預かってくれました。併設のバーはいい雰囲気で、食事も美味しかったです。 ただ、ちょっと繁華街より外れていて、初めに行くのに迷いましたが、一度行くと分かりやすく、静かな環境が良かったです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenneth Johanssonfrom Borås

Bra läge men...

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaffe kokare ur funktion...varmvatten ur funktion....rummet dåligt. Men man får vad man betalar för ....service var trevlig :-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jfrom Dorset

Close to town centre

Posted Apr 14, 2014
As an experience it was pleasant but we felt for the amount charged it could have been better - we felt we would have had just the same quality of experience/stay in a cheaper B & B. Room was rather small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Brum

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed the one night but we both thoroughly enjoyed it despite the rain and floods. Staff could not have been more helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed both dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Corinium Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Centrally located hotel serving fantastic local ales with on site parking. Perfectly decorated rooms equipped with everything you need.
Cons: Freshly cooked breakfast rather than buffet style.
Location: Only 5 minute walk into Cirencester centre where a visit to the Corinium Museum is a must.