Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales

What an absolutely amazing hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Fast Wi-Fi, Location, Food, Amazing Pool, Cottage Style rooms surrounding the pool, Cheap mini bar in room, Clean, Friendly Staff, Taxi Service
Cons: Free WI-FI but I am happy to pay for WI-FI if its good and this WI-FI was.
Location: The location is perfect. You can do as little or as much as you like.
Prior to staying at 19 Belo Cabana my fiancé and I had travelled the north of India, Nepal and Mumbai so we were in much need of a nice relaxed break before I finally came home and my Fiancé flew on to NZ and Australia. 19 Belo Cabana was exactly what we needed, or to be even more specific 'PERFECT!' We were greeted with drinks and smiles on arrival and we were quickly ushered to our rooms by the bell boys. Once settled in our rooms we went straight in to the beautiful and well maintained swimming pool. It actually turned out that because we were in monsoon season and Goa is quiet at this time of the year that for that 1 night only while we were the only people in the hotel and had the pool and pool bar to our selves. The drinks were cheap and they even brought us some snacks. Complimentary of course! Gupal was a brilliant host and couldn't do enough to help us. They also provided us with a taxi service to and from the airport and a moped for 1 of the days we went around Anjuna, Calagute and Candolime. A must for anyone visiting this place. The Wi-Fi is also very good. The Hotel just has a really nice feel about it and if I was to rate it by star level based on British standards it would definitely be 5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kailash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankiefrom Pune

My Second time...That speaks for itself !!!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay
2 out of 5
by hiralfrom mumbai

Nice hotel but not very close to the beach

Posted May 1, 2014
It is at one end of clang ute. You may find more better hotels at calangute beach at better price than this.
2 out of 5
by hiralfrom mumbai

Nice hotel but not very close to the beach

Posted May 1, 2014
It is at one end of clang ute. You may find more better hotels at calangute beach at better price than this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gauravfrom ahmedabad

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good experience. Property is very good. a small hotel with 19 cottages. good and functional pool with bar. a small restaurant with limited menu. breakfast is good. Best part is the location of the property. right in heart of Calangute. 2 mins walk to the beach. beach connected to this hotel is clean and less crowded. all water sports are readily available there from 9 am. 2 wheelers and taxis are avl on rent right at the hotel reception. overall 4 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small cosy hotel in calangute

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Awesone hotel. Highly recommended for couples. Just a swimming pool and a small garden so kids may not have more to explore. Close to many restaurants bars and pubs..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharmilafrom kolkata

great service

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Avery comfortable stay, close to the beach and good food. Close enough to Calangute beach but away from the crowds. The staff was friendly and very responsive. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paragfrom Bangalore

Nice hotel, helping staff

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: The swimming pool is good. Hotel staffs are helping.
Cons: Food and drinks in hotel is expensive.
The Hotel is not right on the beach, its about 5 mins walk to the closest beach, nice hotel, staff's are quite friendly and serves with a smile on their face. The rooms are designed as small cottages, clean and beside the swimming pool. Its calm and a perfect place if you would want to chill out. The food served in the hotel is nice, however the prices are on the expensive side. Complementary breakfast is good. Overall : A nice hotel to spend your time in goa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Satty450Dfrom Pune

Good place

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a cottage type hotel. We had taken 3 cottages and seemed like we were the only ones in the hotel those few days. Rooms were clean and room service was prompt. The pool side service is also good. Overall had a good experience.