Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad

Average Hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Average stay nothing great to share. Better to have good outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice place, easily accessible, away from beaches

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Large property and adequate open space. Service by hotel staff. Tariff.
Cons: Air circulation in some areas of the restaurant.
Location: As near to the highway as can be so exploring Goa is easy.
Location was slightly off the mark (as per google maps). Could find the location after a few calls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by angel resort from Panjani

good budget resort

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda from Uppsala

Helt okej hotell trots några brister

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Positivt var att hotellet erbjuder gratis bilresor till stranden i Calangute och till närmaste staden Panjim. Rummet var rent och badrummet verkade vara nyrenoverat. Wifi fungerade perfekt. Bra indisk frukost. Negativt var att gästerna var ofta högljudda och störde nattsömnen. Problemet åtgärdades inte trots att jag klagade till receptionen ett par gånger. Före resan mejlade jag till hotellet för att höra om transfer från flygplatsen till hotellet som de erbjöd på hemsidan men jag fick inte något svar av dem. Telefon fanns på rummet men det gick endast att ringa till hotellets reception och möjligtvis rumservice. Säng lampa saknades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siddhartha from Bangalore

Good resort but far from beaches

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Angels resort ambiance is kind of OK. Price wise its little bit expensive. Food was below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickard from Jönköping

Great week at Angels

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great week att Angels. Good staff, nice room, free shuttle to the beach and ok Wifi. The restaurant is great !!! The food was fantastic. All of this at a very good price !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great budget family hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: softer mattresses
Location: not too close to main beaches - need to take a taxi which takes about 20 mins
A very good experience staying at Angel's Resort - a nice quiet family holiday resort. Most guests were Indians and the staff speak good English. Bathrooms are clean and rooms have A/C - a must if you are visiting in December as we did. The resort is very well kept and there were Christmas decorations when we arrived and coming from London, we thought was a nice touch since Christmas didn't seem to be a major events in other Indian cities we visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet budget hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: You got your moneys worth.
Location: Close to calangute beach and has adequate shopping facilities in the near proximity.
We were give 2 poolside rooms. The rooms were clean with good housekeeping facilities. while we used the pool only once, it was decent sized and the water was clean. The hotel restaurant was not very fancy but the food was well prepared and tasty. The hotel also arranged sight seeing and river cruise passes. Overall we had very positive experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sayali from Pune

overall average hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Was there for 2nights. Staff was little cranky about giving facilities to guests you can say to give little extra to the guests.transport was big issue who doesn't have der own. Rest good.