Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was good

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Stay is comfortable. Hotel staff very cooperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navi Mumbai

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel location is good. We enjoyed our holidays and best of quality veg food. I strongly recommend this hotel for family budget holidays. Thank you Annapurna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stay review

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff are excellent, the food is good
Location: In the immediate vicinity, nothing. Beaches - 3km. Large shop - 1km. ATM - 1.2km. Curlie's - 3km.
This is a very affordable hotel located approximately 2.5 to 3km from Anjuna Beach, Curlie's and Lilliput Cafe. However, accessibility to these is poor, especially at night. You will definitely require a motorbike, although the hotel's very helpful staff will collect you at any time. Located close to the hotel is one bar/restaurant (10-minute walk), one good shop (15-minute walk) and three other good bar/restaurants (20-minute walk). There is a very large construction project right next door which will take at least one more year to complete. The design of the hotel is quite original and pleasing, but there are a lot of mosquitoes in the dining room/reception area because there are no windows. Electricity goes off several times per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Its a great experience that we had.. We were very much confused after selecting the hotel weather it will e good or not.. later when we reached we felt like we are in heaven. Great room service..very helpful..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akshayfrom Thane

Nice hotel in a quiet place

Posted May 26, 2014
I was amazed by the exteriors and architecture of the structure . Nice swiming pool in which u can enjoy if u are bore by sea , connect to beaches at 1.5 km approx .. Overall it was a nice experience .. Enjoyed my stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manpreet Singhfrom Chandigarh

Excellent --no comparison and no grudges

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaushika trivedifrom ahmedabad

Great Feel at home experience ! lovely boutique co

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
A wonderful place , calm great garden, homely feel , great place to stay there.... being a vegitarian I can comment only for Veg Food & Serv. not bad at all. Quite reasonable room rate. Gujaratis would miss their Tea but can always manage with hotel's help. Lovely place for family trip, cool vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samratfrom Patna

Good Hotel at Budget Price

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: architecture of the hotel is good and the ambiance is very relaxing..good for weekend breaks
Cons: Round the clock room service must be available. Goa is a tourism destination and tourists cannot be bound by time..
Location: Anjuna & Baga beaches are near by. Baga market is also close by the hotel
Hotel is located in close proximity to Baga & Anjuna beach. Hotel is good..gives you a very traditional feeling because of the architecture and design. Food is OK. Staff are efficient and courteous. Kitchen gets closed at 10 pm so food or drink not available after that. Area is safe..quite a few hotels and resorts around so even if you return late at night there is no security issue..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sanmanfrom Mumbai

Satisfied...

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Property is well maintained. Rooms are clean and tidy with small refrigerator and lcd tv. Food is average and you have to strictly follow their timelines. 8-10 Am breakfast, 12-2.30 pm lunch and 8-10 pm dinner. After that they says NO and you will have to travel for searching the food and hardly find anything near by. Thats the only drawback and everything else is good in the price they are offering. We got one night free :) Thanks to Hotels.com. Staff is good. A guy named Nilesh is really helpful. The best part is the connectivity with baga, anjuna, kalangute and vagator beaches. Overall satisfied and can think of staying there again while next trip to Goa.