Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deep River, On.

Nice relaxing hotel. Close to a beautiful beach.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We had a lovely time. The restaurant was excellent. Great service and very reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great little place

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The hotel and pool were both very clean. Beautifully landscaped gardens and a 2 minute walk to the beach. Not European 4 star but an exceptional 3 star. Staff and restaurant both fantastic but not sure how it would fare when fully occupied as not a huge restaurant. Great for family coziness and a get away location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr angenehmes und sauberes Hotel in Goa

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Große und saubere Zimmer, sehr schöne Anlage, ansprechendes Frühstücksbuffet und tolles Personal. Der wohl einzige Ort in Indien, an dem man nicht bei jedem denkt, er mache das jetzt nur für Trinkgeld. Das ist wirklich angenehm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore india

Nice hotel, helpful staff, safe for family stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Greenary and good amenities very close to beach, spacious rooms, decent breakfast spread. Taxi a bit expensive, self drive good option and good restaurants close by.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveller_1971from Delhi

Great place for a true family vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved my stay at this boutique property. Lovely pool, great restaurant, mickey's shack at stones throw distance. The hotel end passage opens on the beach. Loved it here. A few minor hiccups-- wifi painfully slow. Umbrellas provided were broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chennai

Get what you see

Posted Aug 5, 2014
the hotel is no different than what you see. staff are friendly and courteous at all times. wish they had more itemsin their menu. if u want a complete different experience of Goa with peace you need to.stay here . it is in south goa, so far away from party places like Baga n Calangute. but one of the best stay ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai/Frankfurt

Nice hotel with a beautiful beach.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel staff is very friendly and was very focussed on my well being. I stayed there for four nights during off season so it was not very crowded. Breakfast gets boring after a while because of the little variety. No good coffee but this seems to be a general issue here. My room was spacious, nice and clean. They also have a lovely garden. Pool is so so. All in all it was a nice stay in Beleza. But do not pick the hotel because it has a gym and others have not. The gym is tiny, badly maintained and not clean at all. I am staying in hotels for 2-3 month a year and this was the worst I have seen so far. For me gym is important for others it may not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to the beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We recently stayed in Beleza by the beach for a week and had an extremely pleasant stay. The staff are great and always willing to help. Our room was clean and a haven against the humidity that comes with the monsoons, and on the days it was clear - the beach was a few steps away. The complimentary breakfasts every morning were a definite highlight, the food was different every morning and certainly not boring. The only downside for me was the taxis, we had to rely on the hotel taxis to get around, and a couple of the drivers did overcharge us. Thankfully we also got some honest and cheerful drivers (who were deservedly well-tipped). We would have preferred getting our own driver to take us around, but it seems to be against policy when staying in a hotel in Goa. Overall a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travellerfrom dharwad

Very good place to stay value for money

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The place is very good over all excellent. Accept the resto by the beach is closed due to off season it would be great if it was open apart from that every thing is exact