Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice resort close to airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice resort, reasonably priced at c.INR4,000, clean rooms, benefits from proximity to airport, although limited supply of taxis leads to increased prices (INR400 for 5 min ride).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why Expedia is rating this hotel 4 Star?

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Expedia is charing 4 star rates for this hotel, but the facilities are either 3 or 2 star category. I am not happy with Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Panaji, Goa

A hotel with just 'rooms'

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Food was tasty.
Cons: Need to put buffet system, it could be a smaller version with less number of items but guests would love to have a buffet.
Location: There is a beach nearby, but the enterance of the beach is not very nice. Nearby is Bogmalo beach, with casino, a Museum of Naval Air Division.
Not a very good experience. Average hotel, with a very small swimming pool. Does not have play area for children. Do not have a buffet system for either lunch / dinner or breakfast. Overall a small infractructure. Should be OK for a newly married couple, to spend more time togather, with less interest in the surrounding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ravifrom Morbi , Gujarat , India

Far away from city , but pieceful .

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel property is good , rooms are so spaceful and clean . But hotel is so away from the city , restorent staff is so slow. All over nice hotel And quiet for piece . Complimetory breakfast is very costly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pune

Calm & cool place for relaxation.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Good hotel for couples for relaxation. Rooms are pleasant, large. Free wi-fi available with tea coffee making facility in the room No other attractions nearby except for 2 nice beaches - Hollant & Bogmolo Food quality was nice Staff was caring & helpful Hotel is really in valley.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chennai

My stay in GOA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Food quality
Location: Beach is really good
They are not providing CAB for outside even when we are ready to pay. worst food I ever had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Hotel is near the airport and Bagmola beach.Rooms are spacious and view is also good. But food is costly and no other option is available nearby.
2 out of 5
by Ramfrom Chicago

Bad experience

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Courtesy and develop the habit of honoring those who received at discounted prices through sites like expedia otherwise they can stop accepting it
Location: Not much really
The stay was not comfortable. The staff are not pleasant and there is not basic stuff like iron box in the hotel. When asked for it we were told that we have booked at 30% cheaper in expedia and they cannot provide those comforts and it is available only to those who booked with them directly at full price. The beach is nowhere near the hotel and it is clear 1 km from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for airport!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Nice place. Lights didn't work in room on arrival but send an electrician immediately and fixed it. I also needed a doctor and they called one out. Food is good! Room is nice! Recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vaidehi Lokarefrom Hubli

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
difficulttofind esily . Rooms spacious . &ok SMALLresort Hollant beach is small but 10 min walk through coconut grove isrefrashing BOMGOLO Beach is reallynice . Food is unreasonably expensive. Staff cooperation OK