Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

My stay in GOA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Food quality
Location: Beach is really good
They are not providing CAB for outside even when we are ready to pay. worst food I ever had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Hotel is near the airport and Bagmola beach.Rooms are spacious and view is also good. But food is costly and no other option is available nearby.
2 out of 5
by Ram from Chicago

Bad experience

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Courtesy and develop the habit of honoring those who received at discounted prices through sites like expedia otherwise they can stop accepting it
Location: Not much really
The stay was not comfortable. The staff are not pleasant and there is not basic stuff like iron box in the hotel. When asked for it we were told that we have booked at 30% cheaper in expedia and they cannot provide those comforts and it is available only to those who booked with them directly at full price. The beach is nowhere near the hotel and it is clear 1 km from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for airport!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Nice place. Lights didn't work in room on arrival but send an electrician immediately and fixed it. I also needed a doctor and they called one out. Food is good! Room is nice! Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arun from UK

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The rooms were a good size and the facilities were good. The service was curteous and good and the food was excellent.
Location: The hotel surrounding was peaceful and quiet. There is a major beach about 2km from the hotel; a complimentary bus service is available.
The hotel was well placed. The area was not crowded, there was small beach within walking distance and a major beach about 2km away, with a complimentary bus service. The food was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shetty's from Bangalore

Great Customer Service

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great.. Just the place is a little dusty so no matter how much you clean, the place still gets dirty easily unless you keep the doors closed... We stayed in the family suite and had a great experience.. Food is good.. Very reasonably priced.. A gentleman called freddie took great care of us while we were there... Appreciate his hospitality :) Great Job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shankar from Tirupur

satisfactory overall

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alison & roger from Oxford

One night stop over

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fiancé & I booked a room late for a stop over before going to the airport for an early flight. He knows of best western so we booked this hotel & we were not disappointed. On arrival we were welcomed, staff were very helpful & we were very pleased with the room which over looked forest from the balcony at the rear & the pool from the front. We could've spent a week just relaxing around the pool area. The food was not the best we'd eaten during our visit to India but was good enough & we would eat in the hotel restaurant again if went back. Early morning calls & transport to the airport arranged. Overall a perfect end to our holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Parnavi Lokur from Mumbai

Beautiful & Luxurious yet light on your pockets!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful & Luxurious property yet affordable. Stay was very comfortable. Very close to the Airport and one of the best options in south Goa. However, all meals can be skipped in the hotel as they are below average.