Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Calm & cool place for relaxation.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Good hotel for couples for relaxation. Rooms are pleasant, large. Free wi-fi available with tea coffee making facility in the room No other attractions nearby except for 2 nice beaches - Hollant & Bogmolo Food quality was nice Staff was caring & helpful Hotel is really in valley.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

My stay in GOA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Food quality
Location: Beach is really good
They are not providing CAB for outside even when we are ready to pay. worst food I ever had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Hotel is near the airport and Bagmola beach.Rooms are spacious and view is also good. But food is costly and no other option is available nearby.
2 out of 5
by Ram from Chicago

Bad experience

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Courtesy and develop the habit of honoring those who received at discounted prices through sites like expedia otherwise they can stop accepting it
Location: Not much really
The stay was not comfortable. The staff are not pleasant and there is not basic stuff like iron box in the hotel. When asked for it we were told that we have booked at 30% cheaper in expedia and they cannot provide those comforts and it is available only to those who booked with them directly at full price. The beach is nowhere near the hotel and it is clear 1 km from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for airport!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Nice place. Lights didn't work in room on arrival but send an electrician immediately and fixed it. I also needed a doctor and they called one out. Food is good! Room is nice! Recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vaidehi Lokare from Hubli

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
difficulttofind esily . Rooms spacious . &ok SMALLresort Hollant beach is small but 10 min walk through coconut grove isrefrashing BOMGOLO Beach is reallynice . Food is unreasonably expensive. Staff cooperation OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arun from UK

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The rooms were a good size and the facilities were good. The service was curteous and good and the food was excellent.
Location: The hotel surrounding was peaceful and quiet. There is a major beach about 2km from the hotel; a complimentary bus service is available.
The hotel was well placed. The area was not crowded, there was small beach within walking distance and a major beach about 2km away, with a complimentary bus service. The food was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kent couple from kent

SPLENDID ALL ROUND

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
THIS hotel is a great little gem , great location 5 minutes from daoblim airport ( but didn't hear a thing in our room).. also very close to bogmolla and hollant beaches which are clean unspoilt peaceful and a must see if you stay here even if its just to see the local way of life and the flora and fauna and with a free shuttle service to and from the hotel it couldn't be better . only down side( if it was a down side) - the hotel restaurant was very quiet at night with most guests eating outside - that said it suited us as we had a early start next morning ( 4 am) and the food and service was excellent. the staff are very pleasant and professional and were on hand to deal with any queries or request - like our car to the airport at 4,30 am... all in all an excellent experience and we will definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com