Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Honeymoon retreat

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Had a fantabulous experience in Bogmalla. Staff and the property is awesome. Stayed in 6th floor with a balcony. Waking up to see the sea from balcony was awesome. I will definitely return.
1 out of 5
by Andrea from Bristol

most uncomfortable bed ever

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: it was near the airport for our very early morning flight...would not recommend it for any other reason...and as the bed was so hard we didnt sleep
Cons: whole place needs a complete overhaul
Location: stayed less than 24 hours. There are much better places in Goa - why holiday under the runway?
goes down as the worst hotel I have ever stayed in I'm afraid. Bed was as hard as nails, room in poor state of repair, particularly the bathroom. And generally not very clean...yeuch
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotelnice but needs refurbishing excellent locatio

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Check in very good room spacious and view excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Dec 31, 2013
A pleasing stay with family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Good hotel. The property is in an excellent location and the infrastructure is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the beach, watching the sunsets, fresh

Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by sony from uk

This is not even 2 star hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Near by beach is beautiful
Cons: Refurbish compleatly.Go to other star hotel and find how they do there.
I booked a superior room for my family(wife and 2 children).The room was just like single room and a double bed.there was no bed or matrress for the children.And by asking they put a single mattress.ac was not working properly and toilet flush was not working.And all the taps and door locks were very old and rusty and were not working properly.Overall a very disappointing hotel.I think travelodge in the uk is far betterthan this 4 star hotel.Though there were bad reviews on this hotel i booked this hotel expecting atleast a 3 star facility and price was little less than other 4 star hotel.Breakfast was ok.But I asked an omlette and the person who was making it told me to sit on seat and will bring to the table.Eaven after 30 minutes I did not get it.So I left the place.I dont normally give a review.But I am giving this review for warning others like me from this cheating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anil from Washington

Excellent Location and Staff

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has an excellent location. It is right on the beach. That was the best part of our stay. The staff was very helpful and quick to respond. The kids enjoyed the big and clean Pool. The kids took swimming lessons and the coach was very good. The morning breakfast was very good. Otherwise the restaurant is little pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from England, UK

Chalets great for two

Posted Apr 17, 2013
Pros: Views of the bay
We stayed in one of the chalets which had a great view of the beach and bay. Quick journey from the airport and no nuisance from aircraft noise. Great pool too and good breakfast. Used beachside restraints for dinners.