Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Pleasant stay,just awesome i can say...

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We visited Goa recently and we enjoyed every bit of it,the best of our trip is our stay at Bogmallo beach resort.I am very much confused after reading all d reviews that its not been a happening place to stay, very far ,nothing to do much there etc etc.But as we reached Bogmallo , enter the Resort we welcomed warmly with welcome drink and representatives there explain about the resort ,food,activities,cabs etc etc.Now the best part comes we open are room which is on 5th floor the ambiance was superb ,the neatness cleanliness was too good,after opening the balcony gate feels like we are heaven truly heaven.Just to sit in the balcony feels serene, tranquility and also rain adds cheery to the cake.The food was to good although we are not been able to take lunch and dinner as we are on sightseeing but breakfast was relishing with lots of varieties.The food was costlier i must say...otherwise the resort is best in its way..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the bucks

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Excellent value for the bucks. Wish I could stay at least a night more. Best part is this paradise is right behind the Goa airport !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Honeymoon retreat

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Had a fantabulous experience in Bogmalla. Staff and the property is awesome. Stayed in 6th floor with a balcony. Waking up to see the sea from balcony was awesome. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PJ from Mumbai

Good on every count.

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. Great view of the sea from the room. Friendly, efficient service. And all this at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenda Rae Paterson from Singapore

Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
With views of the ocean it is magnificent . Cleans are clean and comfortable ,service is friendly and food selection adequate for breakfast and dinner buffets .Worth a visit-10 minutes from the airport .
1 out of 5
by Andrea from Bristol

most uncomfortable bed ever

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: it was near the airport for our very early morning flight...would not recommend it for any other reason...and as the bed was so hard we didnt sleep
Cons: whole place needs a complete overhaul
Location: stayed less than 24 hours. There are much better places in Goa - why holiday under the runway?
goes down as the worst hotel I have ever stayed in I'm afraid. Bed was as hard as nails, room in poor state of repair, particularly the bathroom. And generally not very clean...yeuch
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotelnice but needs refurbishing excellent locatio

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Check in very good room spacious and view excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Dec 31, 2013
A pleasing stay with family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Good hotel. The property is in an excellent location and the infrastructure is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the beach, watching the sunsets, fresh

Posted Nov 23, 2013