Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and other amenities

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff and helpful and facilities good, nice location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We thank you for your frank and positive reviews. We feel great to learn that we have trained our staff well to take care of clients. The clear unobstructed view of sea from lobby and approachable in few minutes is really enjoyable at all times and has been enjoyed by you. and you were served well by all department s of hotel. We feel honored and are keen to serve you and your recommended clients as often as you intend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Not so close from Colva public beah

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Secluded and Peaceful stay.
Our experience was nice but it is little deep inside form the main road and you have to for a while to get anything. Must have a Vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We thank you for your reviews and are glad to learn that your stay was comfortable and you were looked after well by all departments. We have noted the difficulty experienced by you for going to Colva and we are taking a decision to send clients in our vehicle to Colva whenever the taxis are not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pål Martin from Bergen

Billig og bra hotell

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Rensligheten og standarden på rommene var god. Beliggenheten var nærme stranden og de ansatte var hyggelige og serviceinntilte. Desverre var frokosten ikke mye og skryte av. Alt i alt et bra hotell for den prisen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Customer , Thanks for your reviews and the excellent grading you have given to our resort. We feel great in sending a satisfied client ,,who experienced our cleanliness ,hygienic practices and overall standard of quality services . We assure you that you and you recommended clients will experience the same whenever they visit us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele Susan

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We thank you for your stay with us and confirming through review that you enjoyed our services ,room maintenance and location. We look forward to serve you and your recommended clients.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us . We are pleased to learn from your reviews that you were looked after well and you enjoyed our services . We wish to serve you and your recommended clients more often.