Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Great Hotel...near to beach as well as Night Clubs

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. My assessment of the Hotel is as follows: Pros Near to beautiful Baga beach (2 mins walk) Near to Nightlife places Good restaurants around Good and clean pool Cons Average breakfast We didn't eat much at Hotel as there are plenty of options around. Overall nice Hotel which gives you best of both worlds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raghuvansh from Varanasi

Fantastic property

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable stay at this very well located hotel bang on baga beach. Hotel layout is very nice with 2 storied cottages spread out in a spacious manner. Staff is courteous and helpful. Food has scope to improve but is not a deal breaker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elizabeth from glasgow

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Had a lovely 3 weeks in a suite overlooking the pool. Staff were first class especially those in reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RAJIV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointed from UK

Stayed in better places

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms we had were shabby, bathrooms need refurbing. There is a damp problem. Hotels.com should visit to check it out rather than give false info to clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beach access

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Hotel is very close to the beach, close to other eating places but still in a nice quiet lane. However there was some repair work going on close to our room which was a bit disturbing. Overal experience was good
3 out of 5
by Vishal from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

great location ...disappointing service

Posted May 1, 2013
Location: location is great
no newspapers at your door, no adapters for chargers from different continents, poor breakfast spread...bath door didnt open completely and one had to squeeze oneself in....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BATMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BATMAN from Mumbai

Fantastic Service and But very shabby rooms

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Location Excellent..But felt like living in a slum..