Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josefinfrom Stockholm

Välkommen till paradiset!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, underbart läge på stranden och inkluderad frukost. Härligt att kunna ligga i hängmattan på balkongen om man (mot förmodan) tröttnar på stranden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malenefrom Copenhagen

Very romantic

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location! Very romantic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malenefrom Copenhagen

Super location- very romantic!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For sure I'll be back at Cuba Beach Bungalow!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariafrom Denmark

Skuffet

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde boet på Cubas sted i patnem, hvor vi var meget tilfredse. Blev dog skuffet. Bungalowen var mindre og i dårlig stand, samt med en mærkelig lugt. Personalet var ikke tilgængelige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff...

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Staff not co-operative and rude, all other facilities are just OK..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicholette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karinfrom Soerendonk

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastische locatie. Verwacht niet teveel van de "bungalow" maar voor die prijs kun je ook niet teveel eisen. Sanitair is zeer verouderd. Ik zou niet voor 3 personen boeken (te weinig ruimte). Echter de gehele locatie en sfeer erom heen maakt alles goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Denmark

Cosy bungalow with waterview

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place on the beach. Very basic rooms, but all you need for a relaxing time in Palolem. The staff are friendly and helpful. The cafe is a great place to spend your day with cool drinks and decent food. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nearest to sea beach

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Everything was fine but my cottage has not exactly sea view. room cleanliness is not too satisfactorily. Room internal telephone set was not in working condition.