Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jungle jim from canada

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Very nice hotel, we liked it very much. Our room was great and breakfast buffet was better than most we'd seen around India.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kash from St Albans

short stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms with a ghastly view of neighbourhood. Persistent problem with wifi.Very inconvenient location if dont hire some form of transport ie bike or a car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KASH from St Albans

Short Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a very convenient location.Patchy Wifi.Executive suites located at the back of the building overlooking local neighbourhood. All levels of servive underpar.Definately not a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VIkram Solanki from Goa

Good Rooms

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was having a free breakfast but they didnt agree and didnt allow me to have the breakfast without any charges.other then is was a bath tub included in the iteniery but there was not bath tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is completely under staffed

Posted Oct 18, 2013
We had ordered food at room and the leftover plates laid outside the room for 3 long days.
1 out of 5
by Kumar from Bangalore

Unable to live up to the Deltin brand

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Poor restaurant food, unprofessional staff. I had to wait for 35 minutes for a pickup even after prior intimation to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jackmicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Service has to be a little faster,. They need to hire more people
Location: Not an issue. Very close to Candolim
Extremely accommodating staff. Let us check in early a few hours early and extended our check out time by a few hours without any fuss. Luxurious rooms. Definitely going back again