Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jaerajsurve from mumbai

Amazing Rooms

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very polite and helpful the rooms are excellent. the location is awesome from the back drop of the hotel u can just walk down to the beach & wonderful food too this property is right in the happening are between Baga & Calangute Beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Modern boutique hotel with great staff.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Excellent location and fantastic ocean suite made for a relaxing stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by js from kochi

Excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kunal from Pune

Best Suite for a Honeymoon

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The attention to details in designing the rooms, and the staff!
Sheer luxury! We were in the Indulgence Suite, and it was fantastic. The bed was comfortable, with a couch in front of it. The Sony LCD TV had a Bose Home Theatre with it. Coming to the adjoining Jacuzzi area, there were all kinds of amenities, like a Lavazza Expresso Maker, another TV with a Bose Home Theatre, and a very nice bathroom. Hotel is at a walking distance from the beach, which made it better. The Staff here was the best. I have booked hotels though websites, and everytime, have received biased treatment from the staff. It seems the guests who book directly with the hotel get better treatment. It was different at Fahrenheit. We were treated very well, with the Manager arranging for food after we arrived at 2AM at night! We have already decided to spend our Anniversaries here, and are recommending this room to any couple who would like to visit Goa in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best hospitality

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am really surprised with the kind of hospitality provided by hotel . Really happy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vivlock from Cardiff, UK

cool-Suite 1

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good quality room and great location near the beach! Clean, comfortable with a very good service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nicolas from pune

Great room but services not at the level

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was wonderfull but it have been a shame to do not be able to use the restaurent close to the beach because of works in progress. Also, the breakfast is not at the level of 4 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best room i had ever seen in a place like goa.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Near the beach..best room..indulgence suite have jacuzzi in the room itself....private hotel shack...all rooms are non smoking