Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vijay from Indore

Nice

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Verry comfartable stay nice hotel and amenties
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sony from London

Central to the shops

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Great room and comfy mattress/bed.
Cons: Staff should be less sales orientated. Should offer free wifi.
Location: Candolim/Calangute. Great shops and restaurants.
A great comfortable stay. Lovely swimming pool. A nice room. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Room 1501 from Candolim

Not a 4*

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we had a pleasant holiday in a pleasant hotel. Staff were always courteous (except the lady when we checked out.......never asked if we had a nice stay or managed a smile). The bed was huge and very comfy. Bathroom was dated with sealant problems which caused mild flooding when we used the shower. The breakfast was plentiful and all the restaurant staff very accomodating. Location was ok.....about a 5 minute walk to the main road (then another 5 minute to the beach). Pavements are in short supply so you have to share the road with vehicles, cows, dogs and the occasional beggar. Some of he Russian and the Indian tourists were quite rude to the staff and quite demanding......just an observation but didn't impact on our holiday. Naresh was our favourite and the lad who gave us our sunbed towels was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near market road of candolim

Posted Feb 21, 2014
We were surprised with an ungrade on checkin. Hotel has all the pre requisites like friendly staff, clean rooms, nice clean swimming pool. The hotel is near by another famous hotel chain. The beach is 5 minutes scooty drive from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geet Grover from New Delhi

Good location and seamless service

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got warm welcome which overshadowed few flaws in the room initially but later things like hazardous shower cubicle, cabinet over mini bar and debris on the floor were too evident to be ignored. However the rooms are spacious and operational staff is extremely efficient. They have beautiful smiles. The location is perfect. Dn't think twice to book this hotel under the rate bracket of 5000 - 8000 inr during white season or 8000 -12000inr during red season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by prashant from north goa

2nd time visit

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
met my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Khushroo B. Panthaky from Bombay

Good service and a comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I must admit that the staff is very cooperative and helpful. They will do their best to make sure that our stay is pleasant and comfortable. The food is decent and the rooms facing the pool view should be selected as there is no good view from other rooms. The beach is about 15 minutes of walk and there are shuttles available from the hotel. I will rate the hotel as a four star hotel. We were happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lia from Detroit, MI

Great Hotel, Close to the Ocean!

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: The rooms, the pool, the location.
Cons: DInner buffet was okay, mini fridge needed repairs.
Location: We rented a moped next door for 150 rupees, it was great for getting around. The local spice plantation was a good choice. Lazy Days Restaurant a must
We booked a room with a king size bed for 4 nights. Overall, it was a great experience. A great deal for the location and amenities. Everything was very clean, good variety for breakfast, beautiful scenery. Our only complaint is that our mini fridge didn't work and we called twice but no one ever came to fix it. Also the pool closed at 7pm, we wish it had been open later. Note: this is more of a family/couple hotel, not for those looking to party.
1 out of 5
by priyam from mumbai

Worst hotel with highly priced

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Terrible location, its inside a lane which was very dirty and very hard to find also... Its not a 4star property for sure, forget about it being a 5star like they normally claim to be on some sites, it just has the tag of ITC thats it... The construction and the crowd is very bad... If u need privacy with ur loved one this is not the hotel for sure, the rooms are also not sound proof, so if there are kids in the next room then u cant sleep peacefully for sure... The quality of food is very bad and the taste too, and if any of the food items in the buffet gets over, they don't fill it up either... There is no clothes restrictions for the pool also, so u will find aunties and uncles and kids in the pool wearing salwar kameez and sarees and sick pants and all, no proper swimwear at all... The gym is very very bad, no proper equipment, no trainer, very small and dirty... The in room ac was very bad, we kept the ac on 18C for the whole night but still the room was not cold at all it was just working as a fan does and yes there is one fan also in the room which keeps making noises, so that wont also let u sleep unless u are very tired... The only good thing about this hotel was the bed, it was really very comfortable... We spent just one night here though we did an advance booking on the net for 4 days but without taking the refund we left the hotel because it was simply pathetic... Not recommended at all if u need privacy an if u need some peace... But yes if u r in a group or hav