Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Nice properties in miramar beach view is very good

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I stay in this properties at 11 July to 14 July ,this hotel service is very good n staff is very helpfully ,pool bar is excellent n view is nice, I m next time go to Goa I stay in this properties .....many times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Best hotel in goa

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The food (Chinese & Indian)the desserts (Chocolate mousse and tiramisu)The jacuzzi and steam (complimentary)with the stay,comfort - everything!
Cons: The casino needs to be improved . Air conditioning was not effective.Live counter only for roulette. No flush or poker. Automated black jack .
Location: Mum's Kitchen across the road is has lovely Goan cuisine; go for the ferry ride, Bhaga &calangute beach-25 minutes drive eat @-Suza lobo&Brittos
Enjoyed the stay . Will go back to the same place. Nice and a very hospitable bar. Good pool bar. Very courteous and accomadating staff. Suggestion : book a room on the first floor sea facing. It has doors opening to the lawn and beach pathway. If out of budget, the garden view rooms on the first floor are the same and only a minute's walk to the beach path ( of course no beach view). Goa Marriott will be by first choice and I recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, Great Location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The hotel is one of the best in Goa. Great location , friendly staff, great food. Highly Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, Best Location, Great Food

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel, Best Location, Great Food, Friendly Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mani from chicago

Bar near the pool

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Cons: shower, tub
Location: sightseeing places are distance away
help at restaurant seconds away and the choices at buffet plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent family resort

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Lobby Staff and restaurant Staff are very courteous and helpful.
Location: Central Location walkable to many local attractions.
pleasant experience during our stay, friendly staff, sea view rooms are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rphenomena from Mumbai

Good Hotel. But, not for beach lovers

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very good. The staff is very caring and gives personal attention ensuring comfortable stay. The only thing that is not in favour of the resort is that, it is not attached to a beach. It is attached to Mandovi river. So, if you are travelling to Goa for fun on the beach, this will be a great disappointment. But, if you are looking forward for a stay just to relax and chill, this is a great place. Also, the food is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coleton from Dubai, UAE

Wonderful experience.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The staff was wonderful and so helpful. Our room was beautiful and spacious. The bed was so soft we didn't want to leave. The pool was giant and a very good temperature. We took advantage of the pool bar frequently. The spa gave amazing massages. My only suggestion is that you go into town for dinner. Our breakfast was included and the buffet was amazing, but dinners were very expensive at the hotel. The staff can offer suggestions of restaurants around the hotel or in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Service ever

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Service and food
Location: Good location, about 40 minutes from the airport and close to Panjim. It has a smallish beach but you can walk about 5 mins to get to a regular beach.
The hotel was not necessarily the most top of the line hotel but the service certainly was. The entire staff was so nice. The food was excellent. Most definitely go there again and again. The chef at the Chinese restaurant was so nice he made special meals for us as we had dietary limitations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rohit Dandawate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com