Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel close to the sea

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hotel is fine the food was nice staff was very helpful the girls working at reception desk reina saru Sajana the boy who woks at nite lalit I enjoyed the spa and ur staff were very helpful only problem was too many Mosquitos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Very good property. .. very warm service

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very good service by warm and friendly staff who were exceptional. Very nice restaurant by the pool can spend quality time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjayfrom Mumbai

4 Stars, Recommended for sure.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good Rooms, Good Service, Good Food and Ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to beach good food

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Shuttle to beach free but R100 to get back sea point cafe on beach great food friendly well done Kumar! Good breakfast at Joecoms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen, Scotland

Quiet part of Goa

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Peaceful and clean.
Stayed here for three nights this month. A quiet part of Goa. Pretty chilled out area. No hustle and bustle of old Goa. The beach is a 10 minute walk. Nice clean beach with very few people. The hotel itself is very quiet. Although I didn't check it out, the live music and dancing at the Restaurant sounded quite lively. Plenty sun-beds . The pool itself is not busy and looked clean. The seafood restaurant has received good reviews. Although I pain for wi-fi access I could not connect from my room and was not offered a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rex Georgefrom trivandrum

excellent experience

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here with family for 3 days last week. It was an excellent experience overall. A stretch of calm and neat benaulim beach is easily accessible... We had rented a car... However expect it to be 10-15 min walk. Very friendly and helpful staff. Food was reasonably priced and tasty, interesting choices as well as quick service. The complimentary breakfast spread was very good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach..

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Kids bed were not allotted and we were told that Xpedia had not communicated where Xpedia had already charged for it. We had to fight a lot for this. Rooms were small to accommodate 4 ppl. Thursday it was heavily crowded and breakfast was short of fall. All other days was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice resort hotel at a walking distance from beach

Posted Oct 7, 2014
If you are looking for a quiet stay at Goa in a comfortable resort... Joecon is one good option. Few points : a) resort is some 1 km walk away from Beneulim beach. the beach is very less crowded + it has water sports. good for morning walks on beach. b) they serve a brilliant breakfast with pretty much all indian cuisines... overall food options are very good and tasty. c) rooms are nice and clean, with prompt service.. i will recommend this if you are going with ur family or with ur wife/girlfriend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SNair1973from Bangalore

Great Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reached around 10 PM at night after a long arduous road trip from Bangalore. I had called previous day to confirm my reservation. The staff was really friendly at the counter and did all the formalities in few minutes. Within few minutes we were in the room. Room was spotless clean and bathroom had warm water. The balcony was overlooking the pool and garden restaurant. Everything was perfect. We ordered dinner at the room and found the service staff clean and friendly. The food was great. The room bar was filled with drinks and snacks. Next day morning complimentary buffet breakfast was exemplary. Overall our family vacation was memorable at Joecons. A great thumbs up to the entire staff for such great warmth in service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harshalfrom Maharashtr

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food was ok . Poolside bar was closed. one staff charandas was very helpful