Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Losing electricity, loud noises early in the morning.
Cons: Stable electricity, better food,more aprochable wifi. More efficiant room service.
Location: Beach 20 min walk, supermarket 10 minutes away
It was rainny season so not much of the sun, hotel does not have facilities to use except spa. I stayed there for 15 day electricity went off more than 10 times in a day and somtimes even more than 10 times. Food is spicy regardles if you ask less spice. Brekfast was the same every day. 6:30am loud noises and slaming the doors. Needs more diversaty. Room service orders more easy to take mot one day from restourant next day from coffe shop. Staf were nice and polite, room clean however over all expiriance not very memorable and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kochi

Good place to relax with family and friends

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Wonderful hospitality by the resort staffs. Excellent facilities including large pool. Nice place to chill out with family and friends. Highly recommended if you are looking for a safe and reliable place to stay in South Goa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Djys from Mumbai

All comforts in the room

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing. Should now be upgrading to a four star with the new rooms section as an extension!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable except for a glitch in the airconditioner once, Otherwise all in all a great place to stay and also not to forget, delicious food! Just a suggestion: pls improve on the breakfast experience. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Oxford

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious, positive and friendly staff. Good facilities such as the SPA and Laundry Service. Excellent food.
Cons: Without making a big deal about it the Wi-Fi service is somewhat erratic.
Location: 10 mins walk from the beach or 2 mins in shuttle bus. Benaulim beach very clean. Excellent choice of shacks. Good shopping in Margao.
From start to finish the friendly staff did everything possible to ensure we had an enjoyable stay. Everything was to a high standard. Khan and team made our restaurant experiences memorable. Beach shack also worth a visit.
2 out of 5
by Samuel from London

Great facilities let down by haphazard service

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Hmm, this place has a lot of potential but the staff are poorly trained and I don't like the constant attempts to rip you off on Taxi's and tours which are grossly overinflated over the prices you can get if you walk just 2 mins out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by evanso103 from wales

fantastic experience

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
the service was excuisite and the location was phenominal. i will definitely be returning again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zapatero from Germany

very good value for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
who is expecting a medium sized hotel wit 2 pools and restaurant an all that stuff is here right. Beware of drunk russians, there are plenty here! The staff is really really helpful and nice! Would come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tanmay

Amazing experience

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Hospitality .. Food... Services.. Quality .. All outstanding ... For couples it's just perfect !!!
Cons: Couldn't think of Any flaw.
Location: A bit far from the city but close enough to get there by bike .... Beach is just 5 mins by bike and 10minx by walk ... N sooooooo clean.
The beach resort is awesome .... Amazing quality ... Great location.... Peaceful ... Calm.... Excellent staff ... So friendly n helpful .... Nothing could have made the goa visit better,,,, hardly 5 mins from the outstandingly clean beach ... Covered in lush green grass n palm trees this is one must visit place and I highly recommend he the resort and will surely return to it... The fod quality is so so so awesome that we came back from our outings early just to have dinner at this place... The cream of mushroom soup is heavenly. If you want a peaceful time in goa away from the rush .. It's a perfect get away in all terms.