Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pune

Not worth

Posted May 3, 2015
Please don't compare it with any of KEY'S property... you will be disappointed...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The rooms were clean n service was good. However could do with an update generally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crewe, Cheshire, Uk

An adequate budget hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Our first experience of India and am in love with it, but need to look past the cleanliness of the place and the people are so lovely. The Ronil Keys resort is probably one of the nicest hotels in the Baga area. Everything and more than you'd expect. It's got all you need and delivered with a genuine smile.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Hinta-/laatusuhde ei kohdallaan

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: En mistään
Cons: Kaikkea
Location: Pääkadun varrella. Rantaan 400m. Kauppoja ja ravintoloita lähellä
Huoneen näköala pihalle, jossa rakennustyöt käynnissä. Viereisissä huoneissa miesporukkaa useita öitä. Pitivät öisin ovia auki ja metelöivät läpi yön. Ilmeisesti hotellissa ei ole hiljaisuussääntöjä. Keskustelin reseptionissa ja soitin yöllä, mutta mitään ei tapahtunut. Koskaan enää ei tähän hotelliin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rupinderfrom canada

For sure will stay here again

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Nice rooms, nice bathrooms and over all friendly staff. Location of hotel was great, five minute walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Would book again

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
I went with my friends and we just picked a random hotel, and this was a great choice! It was only a few minutes walk to the beach and all the beach shacks. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The showers were amazing!! The breakfast buffet was also very good. Overall the location and the services were great. The only complaint was that the switches to turn things on and off changed from day to day which was not something we were used to, but it proved for some entertainment. The lobby staff were also helpful in letting us know how much taxi's should cost and linking us with a driver and things to do. Overall, pretty good experience, would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Nice location but very rude & Arrogant staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Broken toilet pipes out the building near the small pool
Location: Baga beach, Titos and Mambos night club etc
This hotel is located right next to Baga beach and close to the local clubs. 5 stars for that. the problem is hotel staff. If you ask them for anything, the only answer you get is " you can call the reception from your room and ask for it" Funny part " we asked me the staff to get a a spare key as we were unable to open the room with our key" .. Another problem was the staff including the manager have decided not to listen to the guest and do what they think is the best... In short, if you simply want to stay in room or spend most of your time outside the hotel, this can be a good place to choose.. But if you are planning to spend a lot of time outside the room and in the hotel open area, plz stay away and the staff is not very comfortable in providing any services. If you order food etc, it takes more than 40 minutes to reach you ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor service but a good property

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay... needs to do a lot to improve service..It was bad. Sad faces of hotel staff and arrogance at peak.. wonder y such poor service?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but service was poor

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good but poor service
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom India

Hostile front office staff.No respect for Desis.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Pool.
Cons: Everything mentioned above.
Location: Very convinient location,but hotel stay is very diappointing
We landed in the hotel on wednesday afternoon, claimed our room booking. Was very disappointed with the room ambience. Shifted for premium room paying extra..but it wasn't great either. One SAD fact about kitchen is they cook all the veg and non-veg items like pork,beaf in the same kitchen and serve at the same tables for breakfast.THIS was highly disappointing. The front office staff are very hostile. Clienliness of the room was very average. They dont change sheets even after 4 days...even when they are found soiled.