Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth a single penny

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The stay for 3 days was most horrible with bathroom having zero pressure in taps. The restaurant has limited breakfast dishes for buffet type. people also not very co-operative. Arrogant and no smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nikhilfrom India

Nice hotel I must say in the best location

Posted May 11, 2014
Good NYC and happy stay ...I recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst possible location and very d dirty and small

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Hotel staff uncooperative.the hotel images online are deceiving.the hotels condition is bad.we had to change the hotel and suffer money loss.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sussiefrom Danmark

Dårlig oplevelse

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Snavset og ildelugtende sengelinned ved ankomst. Intet køleskab. Kun en smule varmt vand og på sære tidspunkter. Næsten intet personale taler engelsk. Man skal bede om at få skiftet sengetøj og gjort rent. Hotellet ligger langt nede bagved ad små stier. Hotellet er nedslidt og trist og restauranten turde jeg slet ikke prøve. Efter alm. indiske forhold burde prisen have været ca. det halve.Bestemt ikke en oplevelse, der skal gentages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abhinavfrom NOIDA

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value for money hotel...very nice & pleasant stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience with hospitaliy

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Under last minute deal I got a double-bed AC room at a reasonable price. Rooms are not that bad for this price. Path from main road till hotel is not good. Complementary breakfast was bad. My mobile was stolen by hotel staff , the room was locked. I think they used duplicate key to open my room while I was away. They just told we are not responsible for your valuables. Even the hotel manager didn't care. Please be very very careful about your valuables if you are planning to take this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharmafrom Bhopal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
1 out of 5
by Soniafrom Mumbai

Never stay here!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Me and my husband decided to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary in Goa. We booked a room in La Flamingo after looking at the pictures uploaded by their website as well as expedia. Unfortunately we have been greatly disappointed. The rooms looked no where close to spacious as shown in the pics. They were dingy and claustrophobic. The bathroom water had no pressure what so ever. We would had to wait till a bucket filled up, thats how slow it was! When we called the kitchen to order for a coffee, at 11:00am, the receptionist says we cant serve anything as they have sprayed medicine in the kitchen and will take 2 to 3 hrs for the smell to subside and for them to enter the kitchen. On being questioned, why were the guests not informed that the kitchen would be closed/ non-functional, he arrogantly replies saying, they do so if they wish and hung up! This hotel has been a disaster and not even worth being a 1 star hotel. Extremely disappointed