Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangalore

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms and bathrooms.
Cons: More options for breakfast
Location: Candolim beach road is quite close and that is where you have a lot of restaurants. Lawande supermarket is very close.
We stayed here for 3 nights and 4 days. We had a pleasant experience. Nice clean Hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast didn't have a lot of variety but was quite good.
2 out of 5
by Arka

Rude Hotel staff, Bad hospitality, Overpriced stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Dont go for this place. They charge heavily for every small item. At the price they are charging, they dont even give you half of the facilities expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohitfrom Bangalore

a budget hotel close to beach!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: price!!
The hotel is very near to candolim beach. A normal decent hotel with decent amenities such as a small swimming pool. A great deal if you don't want to spend too much on stay. Rooms are decent & comfortable but slightly small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Herr peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the way to the beach

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Comfortable stay, good breakfast buffet, helpful staff. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabrielfrom Sweden

Good quality, great location

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to the beach and located along a main road. It has a decent restaurant, friendly staff and is clean. Taxis available outside and a small hospital is just up the road if needed. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joefrom Sheffield

Good hotel and location

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Good big clean room with fan and air con, sky tv and fridge. Five minutes walk to the beach.
Cons: The hotel fronts onto the main road ... All of the hotels do. And the road is pretty busy, day and night. It wasn't a problem for me.
Location: I recommend Muktikitchen cooking classes. It was a good afternoon, and then carry on to Anjuna beach.
This hotel was very good for what I wanted .. A reasonably priced hotel close to the beach and restaurants. It's very well maintained and comfortable. When I checked in they said to just hang the clean my room now sign on the door and it would be done. Which was nice, as you don't always want someone coming in by default when you are on holiday. The staff were very good, very polite. Breakfast was basic, but that was ok. It's too easy to eat too much in candelim anyhow. Shower only, if you have little ones. Easy transfers to airport. About 45 minutes. Full sky tv .. Nice to collapse after a hot day on the beach and relax before dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dez

50/50

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but a bit cramped compared to anything else in GOA and nothing is free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nico

Hotel propre et confortable mais...

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est propre et confortable, situé a qulques centaines de metres de la plage mais malheureusement : pas de room service après 22h et l'environnement est TRES bruyant (ca se calme la nuit, heureusement) car l'hotel est situé au bord de la route tres passante entre Candolim et Calganute. Bref, impossible de passer du temps sur la terrasse pour un petit dej par exemple... La nourriture n'est pas terrible (diner et petit dej) mais il y a des petits restaurants a proximité très bons et pas cher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfortable & convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
i had a nice stay. Would like to stay again and recommend the friends also