Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Decent stay close to beach

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Overall a decent hotel very close to beach. Rooms are good especially sea facing ground floor rooms. Very good restaurant with good buffet breakfast. Could have been better if there is more coordination between the reception and maintenance. Worth staying if you don't mind minor issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great, GREAT HOSPITALITY!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Their hospitality is one thing that made our stay the best stay ever in Goa! Not just that, its awesome location, great ambiance, lots of options to chill around, and the lip-smacking foooooood served by the extremely sweet and courteous Mahender, Frankie, Steven and others made it a delightful experience for us. Sylvester and Santana were equally helpful.. Overall, an exhilarating experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ichalkaranji

only location is good

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: only location of the hotel
i checked into the hotel in the evening. the check in was smooth. morning breakfast was terrible. no taste at all and the menu for the breakfast was also not good. the room was not cleaned just because we had not kept the room keys. the reason being there was no one on the reception. on enquiry we came to know that the receptionists are not available in the morning at 8.30 am. the cups which we used were lying in the balcony till we checked out. there was only one person on the reception. we needed to check out early in the morning. but there was only a bell boy and no one at the counter. only location of the hotel is the plus point. closest to the beach. but if you take the sea facing delux or luxury room, your privacy is not maintained as the garden will be used for tracepassing or some functions arranged in the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures om Internett is not how it is! The rate per room is to high for this standard. Not a 3* Hotel. Maximum 2*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and ample of privacy

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, privacy, politeness
Cons: flexibilty- cater round the clock
The hotel is clean if you want to take younger kids. I took my 3 year old daugther.. since its on the beach, its very exciting for kids. You get your privacy on the beach as well... staff are helpful.. on the negative side, the staff is not too flexible with the meal timings in case you travel by odd afternoon flights.. The meals are better in house than going out.. you can take a drive to Martins Corner if you plan to stay at Colva.. I also hired a car to visit the Spice garden for an elephant bath..bit expensive but worth the trouble..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location and food
Overall good experience but the price is higher
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel close to beach, but needs updates in rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: the location.
Cons: the rooms
Location: there are plenty nice shacks in 15 min walking distance, good food!
the rooms are worn out and need a total renovation. the garden is nice and the location of the hotel. the aminities are poor, Wifi cost money where every shack offers free Wifi. The staff needs more training. Breakfast is ok. no beach towels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by neta from israel

great vacation! חופשה משפחתית נהדרת!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
המלון מקסים, מתוחזק כהלכה! ממוקם על החוף - כל החדרים פונים לים. מסעדה נהדרת גם כן! ממליצים בחום! שימו לב כי האינטרנט האלחוטי בתשלום ואיטי מאוד... כמו כן, כדאי לעשות הזמנה באינטרנט - ישירות דרך המלון המחיר מתייקר משמעותית. חופשה נעימה!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaurav from bangalore

Average place with great staff

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
decent place with excellent staff. The place itself needs cleanup the bathroom wasn't that clean.