Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Sydney

Quick walk to the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was pretty good. A few small issues were that the wifi did not work in all rooms and we had trouble getting the hot water to work. We also had a problem getting the air conditioning to be set at a reasonable setting (it was either normal air or ice box). On the other hand, we had a comfortable bed, breakfast was good, and we were a very quick walk to the beach. I can also tell you that some of our friends were staying a block away from us at L'Amore and we counted our blessings because our hotel was far better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tracyfrom Newcastle

Short stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for 1 night. 2 mins walk to the beach but quite a walk into the resort itself. Breakfast ok. Toast eggs coffee tea fruit cereal. Seemed to be a lot more Russian travellers here than english
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roshanfrom Sydney

Good stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Benaulim has a fantastic beach. Extremely clean and the waters are terrific. The hotel did not have water supply on one of the days stay but the staff managed to provide additional supply. Rooms are clean and I'd recommend this hotel definitely for a good decent holiday without expecting too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom Delhi

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jasbir mannfrom london

Too qiuet and no music so a bit dissapointed

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
An easy walk to the shacks on the beach but they too were restriced as to amount and level of music. Afer talking to many of the Goans, we found that the most part of visitors there were Russian and did not want music so locals were worried about the Russians and not whhat the British or anyone else wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pradifrom Kolkata

good hotel but average location

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was there in the month of December 2013, I was expecting some fun filled activities inside the hotel but it was very deserted n the bar is also not happening .....quite empty and swimming pool is also empty. No activities. Hotel mgt is good. They had upgraded our room to a suite as there was maintenance job in general room. I didn't like the location. It is far from beach and the hotel is situated at the opposite side of the beach. You can not get any essence or vibes of the sea from the hotel This property is perfect for office tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Антонинаfrom Минск, Беларусь

Хорошее соотношение цена-качество

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Хорошее соотношение цена-качество. У нас был очень удобный номер - гостиная, спальня, кухня с полным набором посуды, газовой плитой и холодильником, 2 кондиционера - 1 в гостиной, 2-й в спальне. Обстановка простая, но всё чисто. Завтраки скудные, но так во многих индийских отелях. До пляжа минут 5 ходьбы. Остановились бы здесь повторно.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Анатолийfrom Россия, Москва

Перебои с электричеством

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Неплохой отель для своей категории. Чистое белье и полотенца, номер убирают каждый день. Территория отеля опрятная и уютная, отличное расположение(пляж в 5 минутах пешком от отеля). Еда не очень разнообразная, но все очень вкусно и чисто. Единственный и огромный минус в том, что на протяжение всего отдыха каждый день и ночь в отеле отключали электричество, как только генератор включали снова, в нашем номере(217) выбивало пробки. Как результат не работал кондиционер и вентилятор. Сказать честно, к нам сразу кто-то приходил( по нашей просьбе) и пытался устранить эту проблему. Еще в номере не было холодильника(но об этом мы знали заранее, поэтому это не жалоба), приходилось постоянно бегать в бар за льдом, либо пить теплую воду, а при температуре более +35 и неработающем кондиционере это проблема. Ну а в остальном все достаточно прилично и комфортно.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hege

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnfrom Leicester, UK

Good introduction to south Goa

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Pros: Left kindle in hotel went back follow day and hotel staff willingly found and handed back item
Cons: Pillows not comfortable
Location: Close to beach and local town
I stayed one night, good choice of hotel. The hotel was close to the local beach. Helpful friendly staff available when required