Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with nice pool

Posted Jun 14, 2015
They do good breakfast, staff are polite and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Overall the hotel was really good except for the lighting in the room. Need an extra tube light or any other bright white light! Considering the area and the silence in the night. Otherwise the hotel is really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AnkammaRao from very rear

good

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, but service should be little bit fast in hotel. And the taxi service charges are too much high.
2 out of 5
by Saurav from Bangalore

No water

Posted Jun 18, 2014
can u imagine the hotel didnt have water, even to bath, god
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nora from Finland

Not good quality-price ratio

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location near the Anjuna flea market. The hotel was a bit shabby. We couldn´t lock the balcony doors but still we felt safe. Breakfast was poor. Tips: just beside the hotel there´s a small shop; the owner sisters were super nice, they helped us with many things e.g. they provide also taxi service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NewYork2013

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Service from day 1 until departure

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
Quiet location, 20min walk to beach but taxi stand/scooter hire available across the road. Not safe to walk from beach to hotel after dark, no activity near hotel during evenings. Rooms large, clean with daily servicing. Found hotel staff extremely! rude at reception, incl General Manager. After selecting a room with 2 beds on Hotels.com we were told at check in they only had King Bed rooms. We showed them our confirmation and they just laughed at us with no suggestion of a resolution to the problem. After 15 minutes of requesting a roll away, they agreed to find us a mattress to put on the floor. Whilst waiting in reception during this time, two other couples checking in also had issues, as did the person on the phone having a shouting match with the GM regarding their online booking they had rung to confirm had been received (yes the exchange was so heated we could hear both sides of the argument coming from the office while waiting). We had the complimentary breakfast at the hotel on the 1st day but was so disappointed by both the quality and service we did not eat there again. Internet quality was poor and often down. We would purchase a 1 hour log in to find the internet was down but no refund or ext given by reception - waste of money. Anjuna offers plenty of guest houses located closer to the beach which offer more personalised service and most travellers we spoke to had booked these over the hotels. Would NOT recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rajesh

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
very clean nice rooms and excellent service. surely one of the good hotel at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Savy

Go in June for cheaper price....

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels
Staff at the hotel are very helpful and polite. Food at hotel is average. From the hotel it is 25 minutes walk to Arjuna beach. 9 km to Bega beach where all the shops and clubs are situated. We hired a scooter for 250 Rs/day. It is best way of transportation.Curlies at Arjuna beach. Food is good but only plays trance music in night. Good for people who are on high and need to get high. Cafe lilliput at Anjuna has horrible service. Could not get a cocktail from menu, even after waiting for one hour in almost empty cafe.Titos at Bega is over rated club. Ratio of men to women 50:1 on thursday, friday, saturday and sunday. Its freak show. Tito's restaurant is overpriced and horrible food. Tito's supermarket, Bega is worst with rude, lazy checkout chick. She was more interested in gossiping than serving costumers. I did not make a purchase and walked out.Mumbos at Bega plays only hip-hop music. Augustino's sports cafe across Titos club is the best in service and music. Drinks are much cheaper than any other place. Had an absolute blast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shouvanik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels