Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only saving grace was the beach.

Posted May 6, 2015
We booked the suite for the purpose of the sleeper sofa- we have kids. The room where it was located did NOT have a/c. Our bedroom did- so EVERONE slept in our room. Bathroom was always hot. If they had A/C in the living room this hotel would have been bearable. I will add the the front desk was very kind in all other areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bengaluru

Exallent hotel for a family stay.

Posted May 5, 2015
We checked in early. No extra charge. It is an amazing experience with good veg preparations, sumptuous breakfast, clean rooms, nice house keeping and friendly front office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Clean rooms nice staff

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location is ok but Candolim is a nicer town with more happening. Staff are nice especially Barbarati and Vivien. Clean spacious rooms and nice clean pool. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAEL from Staines

Just what we wanted

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
A nice family hotel provide my wife and I with a nice holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var 4 personer i et familieværelse. Der var god plads, dog matte 2 personer sove i stuen på en sovesofa. Den var meget hård - højst egnet til én nat og ikke en hel uge. Dobbeltsengen og soveværelset var meget godt. Bortset fra den hårde seng, var værelset dejlig rummeligt, pænt og rent. To skønne terasser. Restauranten og morgenmaden var super og swimmingpoolen også. Vi havde nogle gode dage på hotellet. Gåafstand til stranden på ca. 15 minutter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not a 4 stars

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel is on back street so very quiet, but some nights there is a singer in the hotel's restaurant and it's not pleasant, I tell you! The swimming pool is small but well maintained. The staff is courteous but not very professional, especially at the front desk. One day I asked for a stamp, or if they could help sending my postcard: basically they told me to go and get one myself, no help whatsoever! The best thing of this hotel is the breakfast, lovely and fresh with loads of choices. If you want a 4 stars hotel go somewhere else, this is basically a guest house with a pool! Still it wasn't bad, so for me it's a mixed experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Max from Camrose

Smoky Room

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had reserved a non smoking room. Room was quite smelly of smoke and had ash trays. Did not offer to change the room. Breakfast was good. Overall, an acceptable facility but not 4 or 5 star, for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gordon from Cairns, Australia

Calangute stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are the shining light for this hotel. Always ready to help in whatever capacity they can with a big smile. The rooms are quite spacious with a separate lounge and 2 balconies. Bathrooms need renovating. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAGESH ROOPLAL from SOUTH AFRICA

OCEAN PALMS OVERALL EXCELLENCE

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT STAY AND SERVICE. WILL DEFINETLY BOOK AGAIN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Leicester

4star in Goa but not anywhere else.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel overall was fine. The rooms were nice and kept clean. The staff were also very helpful and the food in the restaurant was excellent. My only problem was with the pool which was very small and there was only enough room for about 10 sun loungers.