Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to Baga

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: AC was not properly working. Please check that.
Location: Baga, Calangute and other beaches.
Hotel People are very friendly and co-operative. I even got auto upgrade to Suite room. Facilities are great and its easy to get transport arranged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vaijan from Belgaum

Great location, great dining, very very satified

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome, very good hotel, highly suggested
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nishanth from Bangalore

Friendly staff, fabulous hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good resort overall. Great food, amenities and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabz from Abu dhabi

Nice bur not excellent

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Room service food was great
Cons: Pool looked murky and is small sun beds uncomfortable and seemed very old The spa is a joke, treatments were amateur at best
Location: To say it is close to the beach is not true and the beach when you find it is not pretty, run down looking
Very nice place to stay but the surrounding area is one big mess, I mean the town itself When I completed the customer service card, the receptionist questioned why I hadn't given excellent which I thought was a bit cheeky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to touristic beaches

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We chose this hotel as we found it quite tough to find a hotel in Goa that wasn't either really expensive/luxurious or a complete budget hotel. This was a good hotel the rooms were clean and staff were friendly. I think i expected it to be more luxurious than it actually was though. It's a 5 minute walk from the nearest beach, Candolim and Baga are very close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deepa S from Coimbatore

AWESOME STAY

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay at ocean palm was good. I was there with my husband and a three year old kid. Firstly I was satisfied with the quality of the food. Secondly we were able to hire a bike in the hotel itself . But one negative point is that the air conditioner is not up to my expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HEccleston from Southampton

Comfy beds

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely staff and lovely hotel. Beds were amazing. Six feet wide and so comfy. Had a gorgeous room with double balcony. Loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel & staff

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Ocean Palms is very good hotel to enjoy stay in Goa. All the famous tourist places are nearby within 10Kms to this hotel. Hotel staff is very customer friendly & provide quality services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Awesome location

Posted Jan 17, 2014