Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Option

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super location, will stay again whenever in Goa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: location,food,ambiance....
Cons: pricing n cusine
Location: thalasa restaurant, waters lounge, anjuna & vagator beach near by...
i have been there for 2nd time & it was delightful experience, pricing too high...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans-Erikfrom Trosa

Goa

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Utmärkta stugor med solnedgång o havsutsikt enda minus är vägen ner till stranden men gick man lite längre bort så fanns det trappor ner till stranden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Priceless view !!!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We had a memorable stay at the hotel. Really worth the money. Awesome location. Must say for everyone who visits Goa and wants to stay in Vagator area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nicholette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Innafrom Ekaterinburg

Отличные коттеджи

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Состояние отеля отличное: территория ухоженная (хотя маленькая), персонал супер внимательный (хотя один из простых работников все норовил меня локтем за грудь задеть), коттеджи внутри потрясающе удобные, завтрак в кафе отеля очень достойный, а вот ужин дороговат и был слишком острым, пляж красивый, но не самый удобный (много камней), из бассейна красивый вид на море-океан. Во время нашего пребывания все коттеджи были заняты большими семьями индусов, но никто не шумел и никому не мешал, то же самое и в кафе на завтраке и на ужине, в бассейне все накупались по-очереди. Сложилось впечатление, что данный отель посещают только воспитанные люди. В идеале я бы посоветовала ехать сюда на 2-3 дня порелаксировать, дольше может быть скучновато. А на короткий срок отдых в коттеджах просто отличный. И еще раз хотелось бы отметить персонал отеля, было приятно обращаться с вопросами, их все мгновенно решали.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stbfrom France

Chaleureux et familial

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très satisfait de cet hotel, ou plutot village de vacances devrait-on dire. Comme il n'y a qu'une dizaine de cottage, les employés (room boys) sont très chaleureux et attentionnés. Il y règne une ambiance familiale. Le restaurant est également trÈs satisfaisant. Petit point négatif est l'absence d'un escalier pour descendre à la plage privé (100aine de mètres), mais il était en construction. Je recommande cet endroit pour tout ceux qui rêvent de vacances tranquilles et romantiques! :)
3 out of 5
by douglasfrom new york

Room 7 door has problem locking .management bad

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The restaurant staff.
Cons: Better management
Location: Walk to beach is about all near hotel.
First I like to say the restaurant workers are some off the best I have had . The management not so much . My room had problems locking the door . My experence I had a two night stay . I paid the single rate as there website says room rate is per cabin . The second night I had a business friend come to deliver some documents from mumbai . We had dinner in the restaurant . It became late to go back to mumbai so I told him he can stay over. As I have said there website says rates are per cabin . At midnight the management called and said my friend must leave . I offered to pay extra they said he must leave . I said there is no where to go . The hotel is not near any business and at midnight even worse. The management after 1/2 hour on the phone said ok . But you must pay extra . As I had offered before to pay this really was not the way to deal with this .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kripafrom Bangalore

Brilliant Experience....

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Location, Service, Hospitality, Ambiance, View.. Overall everything that Ozran offers
Cons: Nothing Much...
Location: Best location, if you want to stay away from the crowd, but still have a good time..
This is one of my memorable trips to Goa. The location and the view from the resort is absolutely stunning. You don need to go elsewhere to enjoy the ocean, it is right outside the resort. (Though you would have to trek about 100 to 200 meters down to get to the beach). The beach is little quite and relaxing. There are couple of shacks around this place. There is one place called "Our Shack" which is absolutely gorgeous. Over all a memorable stay at Ozran heights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nawal & Patrickfrom Paris, France

Hôtel avec beaucoup de charme, ça vaut le détour

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Hotêl que je vous recommande absolument si vous êtes de passage à Goa/Vagator. Prestations de service irreprochable, personnel top et aux petits soins (sauf pour le ménage de la chambre où ils auraient pu faire un peu mieux !). Plage à proximité. L'hôtel dispose aussi d'une piscine (mais petite). Le restaurant de l'hôtel est excellent et pas chère. Coin très calme et très romantique. Prenez un cottage vue sur mer pour pouvoir apprécier le coucher du soleil tous les soirs de votre balcon/terrasse de chambre. A coté de l'hôtel, il y a un bar bien connu (le 9 bar) si vous voulez boire un verre ou danser