Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: It's located in main entrance of the beach.
Location: We have 5 more beaches in and around the Palolem Beach. But the best is palolem beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ghosh from Mumbai

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Near the Beach
Cons: As mentioned above
Location: Have walk as far as you can, fireworks to enjoy
We checked in the hotel quite comfortably, the staff were courteous, only thing missing was TV neither it was detailed that it was not there but otherwise the promo photograph has it please remove the same as it is wrong information about the rooms. While booking we had paid extra for child so generally it is assumed that it includes complimentary breakfast but it is not so. Also the total price should be displayed before hand and not at the time of payment. PS, brush up your maths skill before going to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and excellent Staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The Staff & the overall ambience
Cons: More competitive with pricing
Location: Right on Palolem Beach.
Stayed here only for 4 days, but fell in love with this place. A bit expensive compared to the other options available nearby. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The place is beautiful and well maintained. Overall an excellent place (If budget is not an issue).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only positive by the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Quite expensive for palolem. Check in ok no hi, how are you etc passports taken to scan and the had to ask for then back. The shacks are ok just dirty and not cleaned during stay. £20 comparing to others much better options for cheaper. Plus point great waitor at bar to serve you. Overall doesn't matter where you stay on palolem because all huts by beach which is great and lots to do- boat rides, kayaking, beach walks, sunset and shops/restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abhijay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best resort at palolem

Posted Aug 17, 2013
only negative - no room service, otherwise everything is awesome. The best part being the proximity of the resort to the beach. Palolem beach (which could easily be said to be the most beautiful beach in goa) is just next to the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ajay from Pune

Very good location

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay,very calm and beautiful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Location and the flowers in the garden
Location: Right upon the beach - which makes it fantastic.
The cleaning staff is a bit elusive. But if you wash the sand outside in the common toilet - the room by and large stays clean. They changed the linen twice in a 5 day visit which is good. The reception staff is very helpful. The garden, though small, is well landscaped. The location of being right on the beach is the key. This was our second visit to this hotel. We would repeat again if we go back to Palolem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Siddhartha

By the side of the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is adjacent to the beach. Nice view. Nice to stay. Room service was not available at the time of monsoon, when I visited. Food is little expensive.