Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by prakashfrom bengaluru

good for price

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just a few metres from the beach. Clean rooms with basic amenities. Also near the main road with all the usual facilities available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom bordeaux

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Järvenpää, FI

Paljon lisämaksuja

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vaatimaton mutta siisti, melko hintava yhden tähden hotelli. Ilmastoinnista ja tv:n katselusta laskutetaan erikseen samoin aamiaisesta, joka on niin ikään vaatimaton. Hotellissa on myös ryhmämatkalaisia mm. Venäjältä, Hollanista ja Brittein saarilta. Ympäröivä alue epäsiisti kuten kaikkialla Goassa, koirat metelöivät öisin. Internet- nurkkauksen konetta voi käyttää eri maksusta, silloin kun se sattuu toimimaan. Pääkadun internet-kahvila on halvempi ja toimintavarmempi. Henkilökunta kohtuullisen avulias, omistaja asuu rakennuksen alakerrassa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pricey for the value

Posted Jan 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, but very pricey for the value... and we had a peeping tom. Otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

pay your employees

Posted Dec 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for but the owners hire and fire the staff at their fancy and then try not to pay them. Who wants to stay in that environment? Lots of other places nearby to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel - friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely and colourful place, friendly and helpful staff, even the cleaning ladies who spoke no English were smiley and welcoming. Its a few mins walk to to Calondin beach, the first restaurant there has very nice food and a great view. Breakfast was nice (although toast should be toasted), clean room and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pune

The Hotel is at good locality

Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hemsedal

Per Avel beach holiday home

Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Stayed here in september before the season started and the monsoon was just over so a lot of renovation going on at the hotel. The room was ok but not more.. The ac was so noicy that we had to turn it of during the night...until we dicied that we just had to get used to it. The staff was friendly. Good hotel for the money we paid. If we are on the same budget on our next travel we might go back.